Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Metz 20 14 2 4 34 14 +20 44
2 Brest 20 11 6 3 36 19 +17 39
3 Lens 21 10 5 6 29 18 +11 35
4 Clermont 21 9 8 4 26 17 +9 35
5 Paris 20 9 8 3 20 12 +8 35
6 Lorient 21 9 7 5 26 18 +8 34
7 Grenoble Foot 38 21 9 6 6 24 20 +4 33
8 Niort 21 9 6 6 24 20 +4 33
9 ESTAC 21 9 4 8 27 20 +7 31
10 Le Havre 20 8 7 5 25 21 +4 31
11 Auxerre 21 8 5 8 27 18 +9 29
12 Orléans 21 8 2 11 25 33 -8 26
13 Ajaccio 21 6 7 8 21 26 -5 25
14 GFC Ajaccio 21 7 4 10 18 32 -14 25
15 Châteauroux 21 5 8 8 16 24 -8 23
16 Valenciennes 21 5 6 10 27 37 -10 21
17 Sochaux 21 6 3 12 15 26 -11 21
18 Béziers 21 5 4 12 15 27 -12 19
19 Red Star 20 4 4 12 15 32 -17 16
20 Nancy 20 3 4 13 12 28 -16 13

Results

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Niort 1 - 1 Grenoble Foot 38
Lens 2 - 1 Nancy
Friday, January 18, 2019
Béziers 0 - 0 ESTAC
Auxerre 3 - 0 Orléans
Châteauroux 1 - 1 Valenciennes
Lorient 0 - 1 GFC Ajaccio
Metz 1 - 2 Clermont
Sochaux 0 - 0 Ajaccio
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Le Havre 4 - 3 Valenciennes
Monday, January 14, 2019
Red Star 1 - 0 Lens
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Brest 1 - 1 ESTAC
Grenoble Foot 38 0 - 0 Le Havre
Friday, January 11, 2019
GFC Ajaccio 0 - 4 Auxerre
Ajaccio 2 - 1 Béziers
Lorient 2 - 1 Châteauroux
Clermont 3 - 2 Niort
Nancy 1 - 2 Paris
Orléans 0 - 1 Metz
Valenciennes 1 - 0 Sochaux

Fixtures

Monday, January 21, 2019
Paris 9:45 PM Brest
Le Havre 10:00 PM Red Star
Friday, January 25, 2019
Red Star 9:00 PM Châteauroux
Valenciennes 9:00 PM Lorient
Grenoble Foot 38 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio
Ajaccio 9:00 PM Metz
Nancy 9:00 PM Auxerre
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Orléans 4:00 PM Niort
Brest 4:00 PM Sochaux
Monday, January 28, 2019
Clermont 8:00 PM Le Havre
Béziers 8:00 PM Paris
ESTAC 9:45 PM Lens
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Metz 8:00 PM Nancy

Amiens vs Tours Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 6/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: