Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brescia 27 13 11 3 56 35 +21 50
2 Palermo 27 13 10 4 42 25 +17 49
3 Hellas Verona 28 12 10 6 41 31 +10 46
4 Lecce 27 12 9 6 44 37 +7 45
5 Pescara 28 12 9 7 40 36 +4 45
6 Benevento 27 12 7 8 38 30 +8 43
7 Perugia 27 12 5 10 38 36 +2 41
8 Cittadella 27 10 10 7 33 25 +8 40
9 Spezia 28 11 7 10 42 36 +6 40
10 Salernitana 28 9 7 12 31 37 -6 34
11 Cosenza 28 8 10 10 25 32 -7 34
12 Ascoli 26 7 11 8 28 34 -6 32
13 Cremonese 27 7 10 10 24 26 -2 31
14 Livorno 27 7 9 11 27 33 -6 30
15 Venezia 27 6 10 11 25 32 -7 28
16 Crotone 28 6 9 13 28 37 -9 27
17 Foggia 28 7 12 9 35 40 -5 27
18 Calcio Padova 28 4 11 13 26 38 -12 23
19 Carpi 27 5 7 15 26 49 -23 22

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Crotone 2 - 2 Lecce
Palermo 4 - 1 Carpi
Venezia 1 - 1 Cremonese
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Hellas Verona 1 - 1 Ascoli
Foggia 1 - 1 Cittadella
Livorno 1 - 0 Salernitana
Calcio Padova 0 - 1 Perugia
Benevento 2 - 3 Spezia
Friday, March 15, 2019
Pescara 1 - 1 Cosenza
Monday, March 11, 2019
Venezia 1 - 1 Palermo
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Salernitana 0 - 2 Crotone
Ascoli 1 - 1 Livorno
Cremonese 1 - 0 Benevento
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Spezia 0 - 2 Calcio Padova
Cosenza 2 - 3 Brescia
Lecce 1 - 0 Foggia
Cittadella 4 - 1 Pescara
Friday, March 8, 2019
Perugia 1 - 2 Hellas Verona
Monday, March 4, 2019
Livorno 2 - 0 Benevento

Fixtures

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Lecce 7:00 PM Ascoli
Friday, March 29, 2019
Cremonese 10:00 PM Hellas Verona
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Salernitana 4:00 PM Venezia
Cittadella 4:00 PM Calcio Padova
Cosenza 4:00 PM Palermo
Carpi 4:00 PM Crotone
Ascoli 4:00 PM Benevento
Perugia 4:00 PM Livorno
Brescia 7:00 PM Foggia
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Lecce 8:00 PM Pescara
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Crotone 8:00 PM Perugia
Livorno 8:00 PM Cremonese
Spezia 8:00 PM Salernitana
Calcio Padova 8:00 PM Ascoli
Hellas Verona 8:00 PM Brescia
Benevento 8:00 PM Carpi
Venezia 8:00 PM Cittadella
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Lecce 6:00 PM Cosenza
Pescara 8:00 PM Palermo
Friday, April 5, 2019
Brescia 8:00 PM Venezia

Brescia vs Frosinone Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: