Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Zenit 19 13 1 5 30 18 +12 40
2 Krasnodar 19 10 5 4 34 16 +18 35
3 CSKA Moskva 19 9 6 4 26 10 +16 33
4 Spartak Moskva 19 9 5 5 24 18 +6 32
5 Lokomotiv Moskva 19 9 5 5 27 19 +8 32
6 Rubin Kazan 19 6 10 3 18 17 +1 28
7 Rostov 19 6 8 5 15 12 +3 26
8 Akhmat Grozny 19 6 6 7 16 19 -3 24
9 Krylya Sovetov 19 7 3 9 18 24 -6 24
10 Arsenal Tula 19 6 6 7 25 25 +0 24
11 Dinamo Moskva 19 5 8 6 18 15 +3 23
12 Ural 19 6 5 8 19 30 -11 23
13 Orenburg 18 6 5 7 19 18 +1 23
14 Anzhi 20 5 3 12 10 29 -19 18
15 Ufa 19 3 7 9 14 22 -8 16
16 Yenisey 19 2 5 12 12 33 -21 11

Results

Friday, March 15, 2019
Anzhi 0 - 2 Krylya Sovetov
Monday, March 11, 2019
Krasnodar 2 - 2 Orenburg
Akhmat Grozny 1 - 1 Ural
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Anzhi 0 - 2 Lokomotiv Moskva
Dinamo Moskva 0 - 1 Spartak Moskva
Zenit 2 - 1 Ufa
Rostov 0 - 0 Arsenal Tula
Saturday, March 9, 2019
CSKA Moskva 3 - 0 Rubin Kazan
Krylya Sovetov 4 - 0 Yenisey
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Spartak Moskva 1 - 1 Krasnodar
Yenisey 1 - 1 Rostov
Ufa 1 - 2 Dinamo Moskva
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Rubin Kazan 1 - 0 Akhmat Grozny
Lokomotiv Moskva 2 - 2 Krylya Sovetov
Arsenal Tula 2 - 0 CSKA Moskva
Ural 0 - 1 Zenit
Friday, March 1, 2019
Orenburg 0 - 1 Anzhi
Monday, December 10, 2018
Akhmat Grozny 2 - 0 Arsenal Tula

Fixtures

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Orenburg 3:30 PM Krylya Sovetov
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Orenburg 10:30 AM Dinamo Moskva
Ural 1:00 PM CSKA Moskva
Rubin Kazan 3:30 PM Rostov
Arsenal Tula 6:00 PM Yenisey
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Ufa 1:00 PM Akhmat Grozny
Lokomotiv Moskva 3:30 PM Krasnodar
Spartak Moskva 6:00 PM Zenit
Friday, March 29, 2019
Krylya Sovetov 5:30 PM Arsenal Tula
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Yenisey 10:30 AM Rubin Kazan
Dinamo Moskva 1:00 PM Lokomotiv Moskva
Akhmat Grozny 3:30 PM Spartak Moskva
Rostov 6:00 PM Ural
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Zenit 12:00 PM Orenburg
CSKA Moskva 2:30 PM Ufa
Krasnodar 5:00 PM Anzhi

CSKA Moskva vs Krasnodar Betting Prediction:

CSKA Moskva 1 1 Krasnodar
Tip: x2
Odds
2.00
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: