Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dinamo Zagreb 18 14 3 1 32 9 +23 45
2 Osijek 18 10 4 4 38 18 +20 34
3 Rijeka 17 9 6 2 31 16 +15 33
4 Lokomotiva Zagreb 18 9 4 5 32 18 +14 31
5 Gorica 18 8 3 7 23 22 +1 27
6 Hajduk Split 18 5 8 5 27 25 +2 23
7 Inter Zaprešić 18 5 2 11 20 41 -21 17
8 Slaven Koprivnica 17 2 10 5 19 25 -6 16
9 Istra 1961 18 4 3 11 20 35 -15 15
10 Rudeš 18 0 3 15 10 43 -33 3

Results

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Istra 1961 1 - 0 Rudeš
Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0 Hajduk Split
Osijek 6 - 0 Inter Zaprešić
Friday, December 14, 2018
Lokomotiva Zagreb 2 - 2 Gorica
Monday, December 10, 2018
Rudeš 1 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Gorica 1 - 2 Osijek
Inter Zaprešić 0 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Hajduk Split 3 - 1 Istra 1961
Rijeka 3 - 0 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0 Gorica
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Rudeš 1 - 4 Hajduk Split
Osijek 1 - 2 Rijeka
Friday, November 30, 2018
Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica
Istra 1961 0 - 2 Inter Zaprešić
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Lokomotiva Zagreb 2 - 2 Osijek
Hajduk Split 2 - 2 Slaven Koprivnica
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Gorica 0 - 2 Istra 1961
Rijeka 1 - 0 Dinamo Zagreb
Friday, November 23, 2018
Rudeš 0 - 1 Inter Zaprešić

Fixtures

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Slaven Koprivnica 6:00 PM Rijeka
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Rijeka 6:00 PM Gorica
Lokomotiva Zagreb 6:00 PM Inter Zaprešić
Osijek 6:00 PM Hajduk Split
Istra 1961 6:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Dinamo Zagreb 6:00 PM Rudeš
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Istra 1961 6:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Rudeš 6:00 PM Osijek
Slaven Koprivnica 6:00 PM Gorica
Hajduk Split 6:00 PM Lokomotiva Zagreb
Inter Zaprešić 6:00 PM Rijeka
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Gorica 6:00 PM Inter Zaprešić
Rijeka 6:00 PM Hajduk Split
Dinamo Zagreb 6:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Lokomotiva Zagreb 6:00 PM Rudeš
Osijek 6:00 PM Istra 1961

Lokomotiva Zagreb vs Dinamo Zagreb Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: