Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 København 22 17 2 3 57 19 +38 53
2 Midtjylland 22 15 5 2 53 20 +33 50
3 Esbjerg 22 9 5 8 28 29 -1 32
4 Brøndby 22 9 4 9 36 33 +3 31
5 Randers 22 8 7 7 26 28 -2 31
6 Horsens 22 8 7 7 29 37 -8 31
7 AGF 22 7 9 6 26 25 +1 30
8 OB 22 8 6 8 28 29 -1 30
9 Nordsjælland 22 7 7 8 33 33 +0 28
10 AaB 22 7 7 8 28 30 -2 28
11 SønderjyskE 22 5 7 10 23 31 -8 22
12 Vejle 22 4 7 11 19 34 -15 19
13 Vendsyssel 22 5 4 13 20 36 -16 19
14 Hobro 22 4 5 13 17 39 -22 17

Results

Monday, February 18, 2019
Midtjylland 2 - 1 AaB
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Esbjerg 2 - 1 Brøndby
Randers 0 - 2 København
OB 1 - 0 Vejle
Horsens 3 - 0 Vendsyssel
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Nordsjælland 2 - 1 Hobro
Friday, February 15, 2019
SønderjyskE 0 - 2 AGF
Monday, February 11, 2019
Vendsyssel 0 - 1 Midtjylland
Sunday, February 10, 2019
København 6 - 1 OB
Nordsjælland 3 - 3 Brøndby
AaB 0 - 3 Randers
Hobro 0 - 0 Horsens
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Vejle 2 - 0 SønderjyskE
Friday, February 8, 2019
AGF 2 - 0 Esbjerg
Monday, December 17, 2018
AGF 1 - 0 Hobro
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Brøndby 2 - 3 Vendsyssel
SønderjyskE 0 - 3 København
Horsens 1 - 3 Midtjylland
Esbjerg 3 - 0 Nordsjælland
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Randers 2 - 0 Vejle

Fixtures

Friday, February 22, 2019
AaB 8:00 PM SønderjyskE
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Vejle 5:00 PM Nordsjælland
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Hobro 1:00 PM Esbjerg
Horsens 3:00 PM OB
AGF 5:00 PM Midtjylland
Brøndby 7:00 PM Randers
Monday, February 25, 2019
København 8:00 PM Vendsyssel
Friday, March 1, 2019
AaB 8:00 PM Hobro
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Esbjerg 5:00 PM Horsens
Sunday, March 3, 2019
SønderjyskE 1:00 PM Randers
Vendsyssel 3:00 PM AGF
København 5:00 PM Vejle
OB 7:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, March 4, 2019
Midtjylland 8:00 PM Nordsjælland
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hobro 8:00 PM Midtjylland
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Vejle 5:00 PM Vendsyssel
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Randers 1:00 PM Horsens
SønderjyskE 3:00 PM Esbjerg
Nordsjælland 5:00 PM København
Brøndby 7:00 PM AaB

Lyngby vs AaB Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: