Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 København 19 14 2 3 46 18 +28 44
2 Midtjylland 19 12 5 2 47 18 +29 41
3 Brøndby 19 9 3 7 30 25 +5 30
4 OB 19 7 6 6 25 21 +4 27
5 Horsens 19 7 6 6 25 34 -9 27
6 Esbjerg 19 7 5 7 23 26 -3 26
7 AaB 19 6 7 6 25 24 +1 25
8 Randers 19 6 7 6 21 26 -5 25
9 Nordsjælland 19 6 6 7 28 26 +2 24
10 SønderjyskE 19 5 7 7 23 24 -1 22
11 AGF 19 4 9 6 21 25 -4 21
12 Vendsyssel 19 4 4 11 17 30 -13 16
13 Vejle 19 3 7 9 17 31 -14 16
14 Hobro 19 4 4 11 16 36 -20 16

Results

Monday, December 10, 2018
Nordsjælland 1 - 0 AGF
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Vejle 1 - 2 Brøndby
København 3 - 0 Esbjerg
AaB 2 - 4 Horsens
Vendsyssel 0 - 1 Randers
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Hobro 0 - 0 SønderjyskE
Friday, December 7, 2018
Midtjylland 3 - 0 OB
Monday, December 3, 2018
AGF 2 - 1 Vejle
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Brøndby 1 - 0 Hobro
Horsens 1 - 6 København
Randers 1 - 2 Midtjylland
SønderjyskE 1 - 2 Nordsjælland
Saturday, December 1, 2018
OB 2 - 0 Vendsyssel
Friday, November 30, 2018
Esbjerg 1 - 4 AaB
Monday, November 26, 2018
AGF 1 - 2 Horsens
Sunday, November 25, 2018
København 2 - 1 Midtjylland
SønderjyskE 0 - 2 Brøndby
Nordsjælland 1 - 3 OB
Vendsyssel 1 - 1 Esbjerg
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Hobro 0 - 1 Randers

Fixtures

Friday, December 14, 2018
OB 8:00 PM AaB
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Randers 5:00 PM Vejle
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Esbjerg 1:00 PM Nordsjælland
Horsens 3:00 PM Midtjylland
SønderjyskE 5:00 PM København
Brøndby 7:00 PM Vendsyssel
Monday, December 17, 2018
AGF 8:00 PM Hobro
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Nordsjælland 2:00 AM Brøndby
København 2:00 AM OB
Vejle 2:00 AM SønderjyskE
Vendsyssel 2:00 AM Midtjylland
AaB 2:00 AM Randers
AGF 2:00 AM Esbjerg
Hobro 2:00 AM Horsens

Lyngby vs AaB Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: