Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PSV Eindhoven 16 15 0 1 57 7 +50 45
2 Ajax 15 13 1 1 49 7 +42 40
3 Feyenoord 15 11 2 2 33 16 +17 35
4 Utrecht 15 7 4 4 26 18 +8 25
5 AZ 16 7 4 5 29 23 +6 25
6 Vitesse 16 7 4 5 25 19 +6 25
7 Heracles Almelo 16 7 2 7 30 35 -5 23
8 Heerenveen 15 5 5 5 32 32 +0 20
9 VVV 16 5 5 6 19 24 -5 20
10 ADO Den Haag 16 5 4 7 21 32 -11 19
11 Fortuna Sittard 15 4 4 7 27 30 -3 16
12 Willem II 16 4 4 8 24 34 -10 16
13 Excelsior 16 4 4 8 23 42 -19 16
14 FC Zwolle 16 4 3 9 17 28 -11 15
15 Groningen 15 4 2 9 17 26 -9 14
16 Emmen 15 3 5 7 17 33 -16 14
17 NAC Breda 16 3 3 10 17 36 -19 12
18 De Graafschap 15 3 2 10 12 33 -21 11

Results

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Vitesse 2 - 1 VVV
Heracles Almelo 0 - 4 PSV Eindhoven
AZ 2 - 1 Excelsior
FC Zwolle 0 - 0 NAC Breda
Friday, December 14, 2018
Willem II 0 - 3 ADO Den Haag
Sunday, December 9, 2018
NAC Breda 2 - 1 Vitesse
VVV 0 - 0 Groningen
Emmen 1 - 4 Feyenoord
Utrecht 3 - 1 Heracles Almelo
Saturday, December 8, 2018
ADO Den Haag 0 - 0 De Graafschap
FC Zwolle 1 - 4 Ajax
Willem II 1 - 5 Heerenveen
Friday, December 7, 2018
PSV Eindhoven 6 - 0 Excelsior
Fortuna Sittard 0 - 3 AZ
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Feyenoord 4 - 1 VVV
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Groningen 5 - 2 NAC Breda
Heracles Almelo 4 - 1 VVV
Feyenoord 2 - 1 PSV Eindhoven
Ajax 5 - 1 ADO Den Haag

Fixtures

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Heerenveen 1:15 PM Utrecht
Groningen 3:30 PM Emmen
Ajax 3:30 PM De Graafschap
Feyenoord 5:45 PM Fortuna Sittard
Friday, December 21, 2018
VVV 9:00 PM FC Zwolle
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Fortuna Sittard 7:30 PM Groningen
PSV Eindhoven 8:45 PM AZ
NAC Breda 8:45 PM Heerenveen
Excelsior 9:45 PM Heracles Almelo
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Utrecht 1:15 PM Ajax
De Graafschap 3:30 PM Vitesse
ADO Den Haag 3:30 PM Feyenoord
Emmen 5:45 PM Willem II
Friday, January 18, 2019
Vitesse 9:00 PM Excelsior
Saturday, January 19, 2019
AZ 7:30 PM Utrecht
FC Zwolle 8:45 PM Feyenoord
ADO Den Haag 8:45 PM VVV
Groningen 9:45 PM Heracles Almelo

Zwolle vs Den Haag Betting Prediction:

Zwolle 2 1 Den Haag
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: