Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Benfica 25 19 3 3 68 23 +45 60
2 Porto 25 19 3 3 50 15 +35 60
3 Sporting CP 26 17 4 5 50 27 +23 55
4 SC Braga 25 17 4 4 43 24 +19 55
5 Moreirense 25 13 3 9 31 30 +1 42
6 Vitória Guimarães 25 11 6 8 28 22 +6 39
7 Belenenses 25 9 10 6 31 25 +6 37
8 Santa Clara 26 9 5 12 32 33 -1 32
9 Portimonense 25 9 4 12 34 39 -5 31
10 Rio Ave 25 7 8 10 35 38 -3 29
11 Marítimo 25 8 3 14 16 28 -12 27
12 Desportivo Aves 25 7 5 13 26 38 -12 26
13 Boavista 25 7 5 13 19 31 -12 26
14 Nacional 25 7 5 13 28 54 -26 26
15 Vitória Setúbal 25 5 10 10 20 26 -6 25
16 Tondela 25 6 6 13 28 39 -11 24
17 Chaves 25 5 6 14 18 36 -18 21
18 Feirense 25 2 8 15 15 44 -29 14

Results

Friday, March 15, 2019
Sporting CP 1 - 0 Santa Clara
Monday, March 11, 2019
Benfica 2 - 2 Belenenses
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Feirense 1 - 2 Porto
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 0 Tondela
Santa Clara 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves
Portimonense 5 - 1 Nacional
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Boavista 1 - 2 Sporting CP
SC Braga 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães
Marítimo 3 - 2 Moreirense
Friday, March 8, 2019
Chaves 1 - 1 Rio Ave
Monday, March 4, 2019
Vitória Guimarães 1 - 0 Marítimo
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sporting CP 3 - 1 Portimonense
Rio Ave 1 - 2 SC Braga
Chaves 0 - 0 Santa Clara
Belenenses 4 - 0 Feirense
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Porto 1 - 2 Benfica
Moreirense 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Nacional 3 - 2 Tondela
Friday, March 1, 2019
Desportivo Aves 2 - 0 Boavista

Fixtures

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Belenenses 5:30 PM Portimonense
Vitória Setúbal 5:30 PM SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 8:00 PM Boavista
Porto 10:30 PM Marítimo
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Nacional 5:00 PM Rio Ave
Desportivo Aves 5:00 PM Chaves
Moreirense 7:30 PM Benfica
Tondela 10:00 PM Feirense
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Portimonense 4:00 PM Moreirense
Boavista 4:00 PM Belenenses
Rio Ave 4:00 PM Desportivo Aves
Benfica 4:00 PM Tondela
Marítimo 4:00 PM Nacional
Santa Clara 4:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
SC Braga 4:00 PM Porto
Feirense 4:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Chaves 4:00 PM Sporting CP

Benfica vs Ferreira Betting Prediction:

Benfica 3 0 Ferreira
Tip: Home Team -1 AH
Odds
1.25
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 9/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: