Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hamburger SV 22 13 5 4 30 24 +6 44
2 1. FC Köln 22 13 3 6 56 29 +27 42
3 Union Berlin 23 10 11 2 37 21 +16 41
4 FC St. Pauli 23 12 4 7 37 32 +5 40
5 Holstein Kiel 23 10 9 4 44 31 +13 39
6 Heidenheim 23 10 9 4 37 28 +9 39
7 Paderborn 22 10 7 5 53 35 +18 37
8 Jahn Regensburg 22 7 9 6 33 33 +0 30
9 VFL Bochum 23 8 6 9 33 34 -1 30
10 Greuther Fürth 23 7 8 8 24 40 -16 29
11 Arminia Bielefeld 23 7 7 9 33 35 -2 28
12 Darmstadt 98 23 7 5 11 31 40 -9 26
13 Dynamo Dresden 23 7 5 11 26 35 -9 26
14 Erzgebirge Aue 21 7 4 10 27 28 -1 25
15 Magdeburg 22 4 9 9 26 37 -11 21
16 Ingolstadt 04 23 4 7 12 23 38 -15 19
17 Sandhausen 23 3 8 12 24 35 -11 17
18 MSV Duisburg 22 4 4 14 22 41 -19 16

Results

Saturday, February 23, 2019
1. FC Köln 3 - 1 Sandhausen
VFL Bochum 1 - 3 Holstein Kiel
Darmstadt 98 2 - 0 Dynamo Dresden
FC St. Pauli 1 - 0 Ingolstadt 04
Friday, February 22, 2019
Union Berlin 1 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld
Greuther Fürth 0 - 0 Heidenheim
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Holstein Kiel 2 - 2 Greuther Fürth
Arminia Bielefeld 1 - 3 Magdeburg
Dynamo Dresden 0 - 0 Jahn Regensburg
Saturday, February 16, 2019
MSV Duisburg 2 - 3 Union Berlin
Ingolstadt 04 2 - 1 VFL Bochum
FC St. Pauli 1 - 2 Erzgebirge Aue
Heidenheim 2 - 2 Hamburger SV
Friday, February 15, 2019
Sandhausen 1 - 1 Darmstadt 98
Paderborn 3 - 2 1. FC Köln
Monday, February 11, 2019
Hamburger SV 1 - 0 Dynamo Dresden
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Darmstadt 98 1 - 2 Heidenheim
Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 3 Ingolstadt 04
Magdeburg 1 - 1 Holstein Kiel

Fixtures

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Magdeburg 2:30 PM Paderborn
Erzgebirge Aue 2:30 PM MSV Duisburg
Jahn Regensburg 2:30 PM Hamburger SV
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Erzgebirge Aue 8:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Friday, March 1, 2019
MSV Duisburg 7:30 PM Magdeburg
Holstein Kiel 7:30 PM Union Berlin
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Heidenheim 2:00 PM Jahn Regensburg
Paderborn 2:00 PM FC St. Pauli
Sandhausen 2:00 PM Erzgebirge Aue
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Dynamo Dresden 2:30 PM VFL Bochum
Arminia Bielefeld 2:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Ingolstadt 04 2:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Monday, March 4, 2019
Hamburger SV 9:30 PM Greuther Fürth
Friday, March 8, 2019
VFL Bochum 7:30 PM Heidenheim
Union Berlin 7:30 PM Ingolstadt 04
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Darmstadt 98 2:00 PM Holstein Kiel
Erzgebirge Aue 2:00 PM Paderborn
Jahn Regensburg 2:00 PM MSV Duisburg
1. FC Köln 2:00 PM Arminia Bielefeld

Düsseldorf vs Arminia Bielefeld Betting Prediction:

Düsseldorf 4 0 Arminia Bielefeld
Tip: 1
Odds
2.10
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: