Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 15 10 5 0 39 15 +24 35
2 Club Brugge 15 9 4 2 37 16 +21 31
3 Antwerp 15 9 4 2 23 13 +10 31
4 Anderlecht 15 9 3 3 29 16 +13 30
5 Sint-Truidense VV 15 6 6 3 23 17 +6 24
6 Gent 15 7 2 6 29 28 +1 23
7 Standard Liège 15 6 5 4 21 16 +5 23
8 Charleroi 15 6 2 7 21 21 +0 20
9 Cercle Brugge 15 5 4 6 18 26 -8 19
10 KV Oostende 15 5 3 7 16 28 -12 18
11 AS Eupen 15 5 1 9 19 31 -12 16
12 Kortrijk 15 4 4 7 20 26 -6 16
13 SV Zulte Waregem 15 3 3 9 23 35 -12 12
14 Waasland-Beveren 15 1 8 6 16 22 -6 11
15 Royal Excel Mo… 15 2 4 9 10 21 -11 10
16 Lokeren 15 2 4 9 12 25 -13 10

Results

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Royal Excel Mo… 0 - 0 Genk
Kortrijk 0 - 2 Standard Liège
Anderlecht 2 - 0 Gent
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Cercle Brugge 2 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
SV Zulte Waregem 2 - 0 Lokeren
AS Eupen 1 - 4 Sint-Truidense VV
Charleroi 2 - 1 Club Brugge
Friday, November 9, 2018
Antwerp 2 - 0 KV Oostende
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Lokeren 2 - 0 AS Eupen
Sint-Truidense VV 2 - 1 SV Zulte Waregem
Waasland-Beveren 1 - 2 Anderlecht
Standard Liège 0 - 2 Antwerp
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Gent 3 - 1 Kortrijk
Cercle Brugge 2 - 1 Royal Excel Mo…
Genk 1 - 1 Club Brugge
Friday, November 2, 2018
KV Oostende 2 - 1 Charleroi
Thursday, November 1, 2018
SV Zulte Waregem 3 - 1 Standard Liège
Anderlecht 1 - 1 Lokeren

Fixtures

Friday, November 23, 2018
Club Brugge 9:30 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Standard Liège 7:00 PM AS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren 9:00 PM Royal Excel Mo…
KV Oostende 9:00 PM Kortrijk
Genk 9:30 PM Cercle Brugge
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Gent 3:30 PM Antwerp
Sint-Truidense VV 7:00 PM Anderlecht
Lokeren 9:00 PM Charleroi
Friday, November 30, 2018
Lokeren 9:30 PM Gent
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Charleroi 7:00 PM Cercle Brugge
SV Zulte Waregem 9:00 PM KV Oostende
Kortrijk 9:00 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Antwerp 9:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Club Brugge 3:30 PM Standard Liège
Anderlecht 7:00 PM Genk
AS Eupen 9:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Friday, December 7, 2018
Waasland-Beveren 9:30 PM Club Brugge

Gent vs Standard Liège Betting Prediction:

Gent 1 0 Standard Liège
Tip: 1
Odds
1.75
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: