Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 20 12 7 1 33 12 +21 43
2 FCSB 20 12 4 4 40 22 +18 40
3 Universitatea … 20 10 5 5 35 19 +16 35
4 Viitorul 20 10 3 7 25 22 +3 33
5 Sepsi 20 8 6 6 26 19 +7 30
6 Astra 20 7 7 6 24 19 +5 28
7 Gaz Metan Mediaş 20 7 7 6 23 26 -3 28
8 Politehnica Iași 20 8 3 9 24 30 -6 27
9 Hermannstadt 20 7 4 9 21 22 -1 25
10 Botoşani 20 5 8 7 25 30 -5 23
11 Dinamo Bucureşti 20 5 7 8 21 30 -9 22
12 Dunărea Călăraşi 20 3 8 9 13 22 -9 17
13 Concordia Chiajna 20 4 5 11 16 34 -18 17
14 Voluntari 20 2 6 12 19 38 -19 12

Results

Monday, December 17, 2018
Viitorul 0 - 1 CFR Cluj
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Botoşani 1 - 3 FCSB
Dunărea Călăraşi 0 - 3 Sepsi
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 3 - 0 Universitatea …
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 2 Hermannstadt
Voluntari 1 - 1 Astra
Friday, December 14, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 3 - 6 Politehnica Iași
Monday, December 10, 2018
FCSB 2 - 0 Viitorul
Universitatea … 3 - 1 Voluntari
Sepsi 0 - 1 Botoşani
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Astra 3 - 1 Concordia Chiajna
Politehnica Iași 1 - 0 Dunărea Călăraşi
Saturday, December 8, 2018
CFR Cluj 2 - 2 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Hermannstadt 1 - 1 Dinamo Bucureşti
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 1 - 3 Universitatea …
Botoşani 1 - 2 Politehnica Iași
Dunărea Călăraşi 1 - 2 Astra
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Sepsi 4 - 2 FCSB
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2 - 2 Viitorul

Fixtures

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Universitatea … 8:00 PM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Botoşani 5:30 PM Dunărea Călăraşi
Astra 8:00 PM Dinamo Bucureşti
Friday, December 21, 2018
Politehnica Iași 5:30 PM Voluntari
Sepsi 8:00 PM Concordia Chiajna
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Hermannstadt 1:00 PM Viitorul
FCSB 8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Saturday, February 2, 2019
CFR Cluj 2:00 AM Hermannstadt
Concordia Chiajna 2:00 AM Botoşani
Dunărea Călăraşi 2:00 AM FCSB
Dinamo Bucureşti 2:00 AM Politehnica Iași
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2:00 AM Astra
Viitorul 2:00 AM Universitatea …
Voluntari 2:00 AM Sepsi

CS U Craiova vs Astra Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: