Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PAOK 13 12 1 0 22 5 +17 35
2 Atromitos 13 8 4 1 22 11 +11 28
3 Olympiakos Piraeus 13 8 3 2 18 8 +10 27
4 AEK Athens 13 8 2 3 22 7 +15 23
5 Panathinaikos 13 7 4 2 22 12 +10 19
6 Aris 13 6 1 6 17 16 +1 19
7 Xanthi 13 5 4 4 11 10 +1 19
8 Panionios 13 5 3 5 15 16 -1 18
9 Panaitolikos 13 5 3 5 17 18 -1 18
10 Asteras Tripolis 13 4 3 6 12 12 +0 15
11 Larissa 13 4 2 7 12 17 -5 14
12 OFI 13 2 5 6 12 20 -8 11
13 Lamia 13 2 5 6 9 17 -8 11
14 PAS Giannina 13 3 2 8 8 19 -11 11
15 Levadiakos 13 2 2 9 9 22 -13 8
16 Apollon Smirnis 13 0 2 11 5 23 -18 2

Results

Monday, December 10, 2018
Panionios 1 - 1 Levadiakos
Panaitolikos 2 - 1 Apollon Smirnis
Sunday, December 9, 2018
PAOK 2 - 1 Larissa
Atromitos 4 - 2 Aris
OFI 3 - 1 Panathinaikos
Xanthi 1 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus
Saturday, December 8, 2018
AEK Athens 2 - 0 Lamia
Asteras Tripolis 1 - 0 PAS Giannina
Monday, December 3, 2018
Olympiakos Piraeus 2 - 1 Panaitolikos
Lamia 0 - 1 PAOK
Sunday, December 2, 2018
AEK Athens 2 - 0 Xanthi
Aris 1 - 1 Panathinaikos
Levadiakos 0 - 2 Asteras Tripolis
Saturday, December 1, 2018
PAS Giannina 1 - 1 OFI
Apollon Smirnis 1 - 1 Atromitos
Larissa 4 - 2 Panionios
Monday, November 26, 2018
Panionios 1 - 0 Lamia
Sunday, November 25, 2018
OFI 1 - 2 Aris
Atromitos 1 - 2 Olympiakos Piraeus
PAS Giannina 2 - 0 Levadiakos

Fixtures

Saturday, December 15, 2018
PAS Giannina 5:15 PM Panionios
Aris 7:00 PM Panaitolikos
Asteras Tripolis 7:30 PM OFI
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Apollon Smirnis 4:00 PM Xanthi
Larissa 5:15 PM AEK Athens
Panathinaikos 7:00 PM Atromitos
Olympiakos Piraeus 7:30 PM Lamia
Monday, December 17, 2018
Levadiakos 7:30 PM PAOK
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Panaitolikos 4:00 PM Panathinaikos
OFI 5:15 PM Atromitos
Panionios 7:30 PM Asteras Tripolis
Sunday, December 23, 2018
AEK Athens 3:00 PM Levadiakos
Lamia 4:00 PM Apollon Smirnis
Olympiakos Piraeus 5:15 PM Larissa
Xanthi 7:00 PM Aris
PAOK 7:30 PM PAS Giannina

Iraklis vs Platanias Betting Prediction:

Iraklis 1 1 Platanias
Tip: Under 2.5
Odds
1.44
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: