Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Metz 28 17 7 4 44 18 +26 58
2 Brest 28 15 9 4 48 29 +19 54
3 Lorient 28 14 7 7 36 26 +10 49
4 Lens 28 14 6 8 39 22 +17 48
5 Paris 28 12 11 5 25 16 +9 47
6 ESTAC 28 13 6 9 35 24 +11 45
7 Orléans 28 12 5 11 36 38 -2 41
8 Clermont 28 10 10 8 31 23 +8 40
9 Grenoble Foot 38 28 10 9 9 33 31 +2 39
10 Le Havre 28 9 12 7 32 30 +2 39
11 Niort 28 9 10 9 27 28 -1 37
12 Valenciennes 28 9 7 12 41 44 -3 34
13 Ajaccio 28 8 10 10 25 33 -8 34
14 Auxerre 28 9 6 13 29 26 +3 33
15 Châteauroux 28 7 11 10 26 33 -7 32
16 GFC Ajaccio 28 7 9 12 24 43 -19 30
17 Nancy 28 8 5 15 26 36 -10 29
18 Sochaux 28 7 5 16 18 36 -18 26
19 Béziers 28 5 8 15 17 34 -17 23
20 Red Star 28 5 7 16 19 41 -22 22

Results

Monday, March 11, 2019
Metz 1 - 1 Sochaux
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Lens 2 - 0 Auxerre
Friday, March 8, 2019
Brest 2 - 5 Valenciennes
Béziers 1 - 1 Le Havre
Ajaccio 0 - 0 Red Star
Nancy 3 - 2 Lorient
Clermont 1 - 1 Grenoble Foot 38
Paris 0 - 0 Niort
Orléans 2 - 2 GFC Ajaccio
ESTAC 1 - 0 Châteauroux
Monday, March 4, 2019
Le Havre 2 - 2 Metz
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Paris 2 - 0 Lens
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Lorient 1 - 3 Orléans
Friday, March 1, 2019
Auxerre 0 - 2 ESTAC
GFC Ajaccio 0 - 3 Clermont
Châteauroux 2 - 2 Brest
Grenoble Foot 38 2 - 0 Red Star
Sochaux 0 - 4 Nancy
Valenciennes 4 - 0 Ajaccio
Niort 0 - 0 Béziers

Fixtures

Friday, March 15, 2019
Red Star 9:00 PM Clermont
Valenciennes 9:00 PM Orléans
Béziers 9:00 PM Auxerre
Niort 9:00 PM Metz
Sochaux 9:00 PM ESTAC
Grenoble Foot 38 9:00 PM Nancy
Châteauroux 9:00 PM Paris
Le Havre 9:00 PM Ajaccio
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Lorient 4:00 PM Brest
Monday, March 18, 2019
GFC Ajaccio 9:45 PM Lens
Friday, March 29, 2019
Orléans 9:00 PM Red Star
Paris 9:00 PM Auxerre
ESTAC 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Niort 9:00 PM Sochaux
Béziers 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio
Ajaccio 9:00 PM Châteauroux
Brest 9:00 PM Clermont
Nancy 9:00 PM Valenciennes
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Metz 12:00 PM Lorient
Monday, April 1, 2019
Lens 7:45 PM Le Havre

Lens vs AC Ajaccio Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: