Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 24 16 6 2 61 23 +38 54
2 Atlético de Madrid 24 13 8 3 34 17 +17 47
3 Real Madrid 23 14 3 6 40 27 +13 45
4 Sevilla 23 10 7 6 38 25 +13 37
5 Getafe 24 9 9 6 30 21 +9 36
6 Deportivo Alavés 23 10 5 8 24 27 -3 35
7 Real Sociedad 24 9 7 8 30 25 +5 34
8 Real Betis 23 9 5 9 26 29 -3 32
9 Valencia 23 6 13 4 24 20 +4 31
10 Eibar 24 7 10 7 33 34 -1 31
11 Levante 24 8 6 10 36 43 -7 30
12 Leganés 24 7 8 9 25 30 -5 29
13 Espanyol 23 8 4 11 27 37 -10 28
14 Athletic Bilbao 23 5 12 6 23 28 -5 27
15 Real Valladolid 24 6 8 10 19 29 -10 26
16 Celta de Vigo 24 6 6 12 36 43 -7 24
17 Girona 23 5 9 9 23 33 -10 24
18 Rayo Vallecano 24 6 5 13 27 41 -14 23
19 Villarreal 23 3 11 9 23 31 -8 20
20 Huesca 23 4 6 13 23 39 -16 18

Results

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Barcelona 1 - 0 Real Valladolid
Real Sociedad 3 - 0 Leganés
Rayo Vallecano 0 - 1 Atlético de Madrid
Celta de Vigo 1 - 4 Levante
Friday, February 15, 2019
Eibar 2 - 2 Getafe
Monday, February 11, 2019
Deportivo Alavés 2 - 0 Levante
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Athletic Bilbao 0 - 0 Barcelona
Sevilla 2 - 2 Eibar
Valencia 0 - 0 Real Sociedad
Leganés 3 - 0 Real Betis
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Girona 0 - 2 Huesca
Espanyol 2 - 1 Rayo Vallecano
Atlético de Madrid 1 - 3 Real Madrid
Getafe 3 - 1 Celta de Vigo
Friday, February 8, 2019
Real Valladolid 0 - 0 Villarreal
Monday, February 4, 2019
Rayo Vallecano 1 - 2 Leganés
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Real Madrid 3 - 0 Deportivo Alavés
Eibar 3 - 0 Girona
Real Betis 1 - 0 Atlético de Madrid
Villarreal 2 - 2 Espanyol

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Real Madrid 1:00 PM Girona
Valencia 5:15 PM Espanyol
Villarreal 7:30 PM Sevilla
Real Betis 9:45 PM Deportivo Alavés
Monday, February 18, 2019
Huesca 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
Friday, February 22, 2019
Espanyol 10:00 PM Huesca
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Getafe 2:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
Sevilla 5:15 PM Barcelona
Deportivo Alavés 7:30 PM Celta de Vigo
Athletic Bilbao 9:45 PM Eibar
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Leganés 1:00 PM Valencia
Atlético de Madrid 5:15 PM Villarreal
Real Valladolid 7:30 PM Real Betis
Levante 9:45 PM Real Madrid
Monday, February 25, 2019
Girona 10:00 PM Real Sociedad
Friday, March 1, 2019
Rayo Vallecano 10:00 PM Girona
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Espanyol 2:00 PM Real Valladolid
Villarreal 5:15 PM Deportivo Alavés
Huesca 7:30 PM Sevilla
Real Madrid 9:45 PM Barcelona

Real Betis vs Las Palmas Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: