Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Servette 25 15 6 4 56 22 +34 51
2 Lausanne Sport 25 10 13 2 42 25 +17 43
3 Winterthur 24 11 6 7 36 31 +5 39
4 Wil 24 9 8 7 25 26 -1 35
5 Aarau 24 10 4 10 38 37 +1 34
6 Kriens 25 6 11 8 37 41 -4 29
7 Vaduz 25 7 7 11 33 43 -10 28
8 FC Schaffhausen 25 7 7 11 29 44 -15 28
9 Rapperswil-Jona 25 7 3 15 32 41 -9 24
10 Chiasso 24 6 5 13 30 48 -18 23

Results

Saturday, March 16, 2019
FC Schaffhausen 0 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Rapperswil-Jona 1 - 2 Servette
Friday, March 15, 2019
Kriens 2 - 1 Vaduz
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Servette 6 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Vaduz 1 - 0 Chiasso
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Kriens 2 - 1 Rapperswil-Jona
Lausanne Sport 0 - 0 Aarau
Friday, March 8, 2019
Wil 1 - 0 Winterthur
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Winterthur 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport
Chiasso 2 - 2 Kriens
Saturday, March 2, 2019
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 1 Vaduz
Rapperswil-Jona 4 - 0 Wil
Friday, March 1, 2019
Aarau 3 - 3 Servette
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Vaduz 2 - 0 Aarau
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Chiasso 1 - 1 Winterthur
Kriens 0 - 3 Servette
Rapperswil-Jona 2 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Friday, February 22, 2019
Wil 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Winterthur 2 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Aarau 1 - 0 Chiasso

Fixtures

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Chiasso 3:30 PM Wil
Winterthur 4:00 PM Aarau
Friday, March 29, 2019
Servette 9:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Chiasso
Wil 6:30 PM Kriens
Vaduz 7:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Aarau 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Vaduz 6:00 PM Wil
Kriens 7:00 PM Aarau
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Winterthur
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 7:00 PM Chiasso
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Servette
Friday, April 5, 2019
Winterthur 7:00 PM Kriens
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 4:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Wil 4:30 PM Servette
Chiasso 7:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Aarau 7:00 PM Vaduz
Friday, April 12, 2019
Aarau 7:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Lausanne Sport 4:00 PM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 4:30 PM Rapperswil-Jona

Wil vs Chiasso Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: