Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 16 10 4 2 21 7 +14 34
2 Yeni Malatyaspor 16 8 4 4 25 15 +10 28
3 Beşiktaş 16 7 5 4 27 19 +8 26
4 Trabzonspor 16 7 5 4 28 21 +7 26
5 Galatasaray 16 7 5 4 26 19 +7 26
6 Kasımpaşa 16 8 2 6 33 27 +6 26
7 Antalyaspor 16 8 2 6 19 21 -2 26
8 Konyaspor 16 6 6 4 23 20 +3 24
9 Sivasspor 16 6 6 4 22 19 +3 24
10 Bursaspor 16 4 8 4 16 16 +0 20
11 Ankaragücü 16 6 2 8 17 23 -6 20
12 Göztepe 16 6 1 9 15 19 -4 19
13 Kayserispor 16 5 3 8 14 24 -10 18
14 Alanyaspor 16 5 2 9 12 21 -9 17
15 Akhisarspor 16 4 4 8 19 26 -7 16
16 BB Erzurumspor 16 3 6 7 15 21 -6 15
17 Fenerbahçe 16 3 6 7 16 24 -8 15
18 Rizespor 16 1 9 6 18 24 -6 12

Results

Monday, December 17, 2018
Fenerbahçe 2 - 2 BB Erzurumspor
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Beşiktaş 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
Kayserispor 1 - 0 Akhisarspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 2 - 0 Antalyaspor
Saturday, December 15, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 1 - 1 Galatasaray
Konyaspor 3 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Rizespor 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
Sivasspor 4 - 0 Ankaragücü
Friday, December 14, 2018
Göztepe 0 - 0 Bursaspor
Monday, December 10, 2018
Kasımpaşa 0 - 3 Kayserispor
Ankaragücü 0 - 1 İstanbul Başak…
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Akhisarspor 3 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Bursaspor 0 - 2 Antalyaspor
BB Erzurumspor 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Galatasaray 2 - 2 Rizespor
Trabzonspor 3 - 0 Konyaspor
Sivasspor 2 - 0 Göztepe
Friday, December 7, 2018
Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Beşiktaş
Monday, December 3, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Akhisarspor
Fenerbahçe 2 - 2 Kasımpaşa

Fixtures

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Ankaragücü 12:30 PM Göztepe
Alanyaspor 3:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Kasımpaşa 6:00 PM Beşiktaş
Sunday, December 23, 2018
BB Erzurumspor 12:30 PM Kayserispor
Bursaspor 3:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Trabzonspor 3:00 PM Rizespor
Galatasaray 6:00 PM Sivasspor
Monday, December 24, 2018
Antalyaspor 7:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Akhisarspor 7:00 PM Konyaspor
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Antalyaspor 2:00 AM Kayserispor
Bursaspor 2:00 AM Fenerbahçe
BB Erzurumspor 2:00 AM Konyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 2:00 AM Göztepe
Trabzonspor 2:00 AM İstanbul Başak…
Galatasaray 2:00 AM Ankaragücü
Akhisarspor 2:00 AM Beşiktaş
Kasımpaşa 2:00 AM Rizespor
Alanyaspor 2:00 AM Sivasspor

Adanaspor vs Istanbul Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: