Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 21 13 7 1 35 12 +23 46
2 FCSB 21 12 4 5 40 24 +16 40
3 Universitatea … 21 11 5 5 37 19 +18 38
4 Sepsi 21 9 6 6 29 19 +10 33
5 Viitorul 21 10 3 8 25 23 +2 33
6 Astra 21 8 7 6 28 20 +8 31
7 Hermannstadt 21 8 4 9 22 22 +0 28
8 Gaz Metan Mediaş 21 7 7 7 23 28 -5 28
9 Politehnica Iași 21 8 4 9 26 32 -6 28
10 Botoşani 21 6 8 7 26 30 -4 26
11 Dinamo Bucureşti 21 5 7 9 22 34 -12 22
12 Dunărea Călăraşi 21 3 8 10 13 23 -10 17
13 Concordia Chiajna 21 4 5 12 16 37 -21 17
14 Voluntari 21 2 7 12 21 40 -19 13

Results

Saturday, December 22, 2018
FCSB 0 - 2 CFR Cluj
Hermannstadt 1 - 0 Viitorul
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sepsi 3 - 0 Concordia Chiajna
Politehnica Iași 2 - 2 Voluntari
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Astra 4 - 1 Dinamo Bucureşti
Botoşani 1 - 0 Dunărea Călăraşi
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Universitatea … 2 - 0 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Monday, December 17, 2018
Viitorul 0 - 1 CFR Cluj
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Botoşani 1 - 3 FCSB
Dunărea Călăraşi 0 - 3 Sepsi
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 3 - 0 Universitatea …
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 2 Hermannstadt
Voluntari 1 - 1 Astra
Friday, December 14, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 3 - 6 Politehnica Iași
Monday, December 10, 2018
FCSB 2 - 0 Viitorul
Universitatea … 3 - 1 Voluntari
Sepsi 0 - 1 Botoşani
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Astra 3 - 1 Concordia Chiajna
Politehnica Iași 1 - 0 Dunărea Călăraşi

Fixtures

Friday, February 1, 2019
Concordia Chiajna 5:00 PM Botoşani
Gaz Metan Mediaş 8:00 PM Astra
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Dunărea Călăraşi 2:00 PM FCSB
CFR Cluj 8:00 PM Hermannstadt
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Voluntari 5:00 PM Sepsi
Viitorul 8:00 PM Universitatea …
Monday, February 4, 2019
Dinamo Bucureşti 8:00 PM Politehnica Iași
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Dunărea Călăraşi 2:00 AM Concordia Chiajna
FCSB 2:00 AM Hermannstadt
Universitatea … 2:00 AM CFR Cluj
Politehnica Iași 2:00 AM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Botoşani 2:00 AM Voluntari
Astra 2:00 AM Viitorul
Sepsi 2:00 AM Dinamo Bucureşti

Concordia vs CS U Craiova Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: