Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 15 8 6 1 21 10 +11 30
2 FCSB 15 8 4 3 29 15 +14 28
3 Universitatea … 15 7 5 3 27 12 +15 26
4 Viitorul 15 8 2 5 17 15 +2 26
5 Gaz Metan Mediaş 15 7 4 4 17 17 +0 25
6 Astra 15 5 5 5 17 14 +3 20
7 Sepsi 15 5 5 5 17 15 +2 20
8 Dunărea Călăraşi 15 3 8 4 12 14 -2 17
9 Dinamo Bucureşti 15 4 5 6 15 21 -6 17
10 Concordia Chiajna 15 4 5 6 10 19 -9 17
11 Politehnica Iași 15 5 2 8 13 23 -10 17
12 Botoşani 15 3 7 5 19 23 -4 16
13 Hermannstadt 15 4 3 8 15 18 -3 15
14 Voluntari 15 1 5 9 14 27 -13 8

Results

Monday, November 12, 2018
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2 - 0 Voluntari
Hermannstadt 1 - 1 Botoşani
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 1 - 1 FCSB
Saturday, November 10, 2018
CFR Cluj 0 - 0 Dunărea Călăraşi
Viitorul 0 - 0 Concordia Chiajna
Astra 1 - 2 Politehnica Iași
Friday, November 9, 2018
Universitatea … 1 - 1 Sepsi
Monday, November 5, 2018
Voluntari 0 - 1 Dinamo Bucureşti
Concordia Chiajna 0 - 0 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Sunday, November 4, 2018
FCSB 1 - 0 Astra
Dunărea Călăraşi 0 - 1 Viitorul
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Botoşani 1 - 5 CFR Cluj
Sepsi 1 - 3 Hermannstadt
Friday, November 2, 2018
Politehnica Iași 0 - 3 Universitatea …
Monday, October 29, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 0 - 0 Dinamo Bucureşti
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sepsi 1 - 2 CFR Cluj
Dunărea Călăraşi 0 - 0 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Saturday, October 27, 2018
FCSB 2 - 1 Voluntari
Botoşani 1 - 2 Viitorul

Fixtures

Friday, November 23, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 8:30 PM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sepsi 4:00 PM Astra
Concordia Chiajna 6:30 PM CFR Cluj
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Dunărea Călăraşi 1:30 PM Hermannstadt
Voluntari 5:30 PM Viitorul
Politehnica Iași 8:30 PM FCSB
Monday, November 26, 2018
Botoşani 8:30 PM Universitatea …
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Politehnica Iași 2:00 AM Sepsi
Viitorul 2:00 AM Dinamo Bucureşti
FCSB 2:00 AM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Universitatea … 2:00 AM Dunărea Călăraşi
Astra 2:00 AM Botoşani
CFR Cluj 2:00 AM Voluntari
Hermannstadt 2:00 AM Concordia Chiajna

Concordia vs CS U Craiova Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: