Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Lechia Gdańsk 22 13 7 2 36 18 +18 46
2 Legia Warszawa 21 12 6 3 35 20 +15 42
3 Jagiellonia Bi… 22 11 6 5 38 29 +9 39
4 Korona Kielce 22 9 8 5 27 24 +3 35
5 Piast Gliwice 22 9 7 6 32 25 +7 34
6 Pogoń Szczecin 22 10 4 8 32 27 +5 34
7 Lech Poznań 22 10 3 9 33 29 +4 33
8 Cracovia Kraków 21 8 6 7 22 22 +0 30
9 Wisła Kraków 21 8 5 8 33 31 +2 29
10 Zagłębie Lubin 21 8 3 10 33 33 +0 27
11 Arka Gdynia 22 6 7 9 33 33 +0 25
12 Śląsk Wrocław 21 5 6 10 29 30 -1 21
13 Miedź Legnica 21 5 6 10 21 38 -17 21
14 Górnik Zabrze 22 4 8 10 26 40 -14 20
15 Wisła Płock 22 4 8 10 30 39 -9 20
16 Zagłębie Sosnowiec 22 3 6 13 27 49 -22 15

Results

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Korona Kielce 0 - 0 Lechia Gdańsk
Zagłębie Sosnowiec 3 - 2 Arka Gdynia
Jagiellonia Bi… 1 - 0 Wisła Płock
Friday, February 15, 2019
Piast Gliwice 4 - 0 Lech Poznań
Pogoń Szczecin 3 - 1 Górnik Zabrze
Monday, February 11, 2019
Górnik Zabrze 2 - 0 Wisła Kraków
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Wisła Płock 0 - 1 Legia Warszawa
Arka Gdynia 1 - 2 Korona Kielce
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Lechia Gdańsk 2 - 1 Pogoń Szczecin
Cracovia Kraków 2 - 1 Piast Gliwice
Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 0 Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Friday, February 8, 2019
Lech Poznań 1 - 2 Zagłębie Lubin
Miedź Legnica 0 - 3 Jagiellonia Bi…
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Zagłębie Lubin 1 - 2 Cracovia Kraków
Lechia Gdańsk 4 - 0 Górnik Zabrze
Korona Kielce 0 - 0 Miedź Legnica
Friday, December 21, 2018
Wisła Kraków 0 - 1 Lech Poznań
Piast Gliwice 1 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi…
Arka Gdynia 3 - 3 Wisła Płock

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Zagłębie Lubin 4:30 PM Miedź Legnica
Legia Warszawa 7:00 PM Cracovia Kraków
Monday, February 18, 2019
Wisła Kraków 7:00 PM Śląsk Wrocław
Friday, February 22, 2019
Arka Gdynia 7:00 PM Piast Gliwice
Korona Kielce 9:30 PM Pogoń Szczecin
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Górnik Zabrze 4:30 PM Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Lech Poznań 7:00 PM Legia Warszawa
Lechia Gdańsk 9:30 PM Wisła Kraków
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Miedź Legnica 4:30 PM Wisła Płock
Cracovia Kraków 7:00 PM Jagiellonia Bi…
Monday, February 25, 2019
Śląsk Wrocław 7:00 PM Zagłębie Lubin
Friday, March 1, 2019
Piast Gliwice 7:00 PM Śląsk Wrocław
Legia Warszawa 9:30 PM Miedź Legnica
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Zagłębie Sosnowiec 4:30 PM Korona Kielce
Jagiellonia Bi… 7:00 PM Górnik Zabrze
Wisła Płock 9:30 PM Cracovia Kraków
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Wisła Kraków 4:30 PM Pogoń Szczecin
Lech Poznań 7:00 PM Arka Gdynia
Monday, March 4, 2019
Zagłębie Lubin 7:00 PM Lechia Gdańsk

Legia vs Wisła Płock Betting Prediction:

Legia 2 2 Wisła Płock
Tip: 1
Odds
1.38
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: