Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 21 14 6 1 49 19 +30 48
2 Club Brugge 21 12 5 4 48 22 +26 41
3 Antwerp 21 11 5 5 30 24 +6 38
4 Standard Liège 21 10 6 5 33 22 +11 36
5 Anderlecht 21 10 4 7 37 27 +10 34
6 Sint-Truidense VV 21 8 9 4 32 24 +8 33
7 Gent 21 9 4 8 38 36 +2 31
8 Charleroi 21 9 3 9 32 29 +3 30
9 Kortrijk 21 7 7 7 28 30 -2 28
10 AS Eupen 21 8 1 12 22 38 -16 25
11 Cercle Brugge 21 7 4 10 24 39 -15 25
12 KV Oostende 21 6 5 10 21 37 -16 23
13 SV Zulte Waregem 21 5 5 11 33 46 -13 20
14 Waasland-Beveren 21 4 8 9 23 30 -7 20
15 Royal Excel Mo… 21 4 5 12 16 27 -11 17
16 Lokeren 21 3 5 13 19 35 -16 14

Results

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Anderlecht 3 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
Lokeren 0 - 1 Club Brugge
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Genk 3 - 1 Gent
Charleroi 0 - 1 Standard Liège
KV Oostende 1 - 1 Sint-Truidense VV
Cercle Brugge 0 - 1 AS Eupen
Kortrijk 4 - 2 SV Zulte Waregem
Antwerp 2 - 1 Royal Excel Mo…
Sunday, December 23, 2018
SV Zulte Waregem 3 - 1 Charleroi
AS Eupen 0 - 2 Genk
Club Brugge 5 - 1 Antwerp
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Standard Liège 3 - 1 KV Oostende
Sint-Truidense VV 0 - 0 Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren 2 - 1 Lokeren
Royal Excel Mo… 3 - 1 Anderlecht
Friday, December 21, 2018
Gent 4 - 1 Cercle Brugge
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Standard Liège 4 - 1 SV Zulte Waregem
Genk 2 - 0 KV Oostende
Cercle Brugge 2 - 1 Anderlecht

Fixtures

Friday, January 18, 2019
Sint-Truidense VV 9:30 PM Genk
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Standard Liège 7:00 PM Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren 9:00 PM Cercle Brugge
AS Eupen 9:00 PM Lokeren
SV Zulte Waregem 9:30 PM Antwerp
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Club Brugge 3:30 PM Charleroi
Gent 7:00 PM Anderlecht
Royal Excel Mo… 9:00 PM KV Oostende
Friday, January 25, 2019
Antwerp 9:30 PM Standard Liège
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Charleroi 7:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Lokeren 9:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Cercle Brugge 9:00 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Genk 9:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Sunday, January 27, 2019
KV Oostende 3:30 PM Club Brugge
Anderlecht 7:00 PM AS Eupen
Kortrijk 9:00 PM Gent
Friday, February 1, 2019
Royal Excel Mo… 9:30 PM Charleroi

Standard Liège vs Lokeren Betting Prediction:

Standard Liège 1 1 Lokeren
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.88
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: