Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PSV Eindhoven 17 16 0 1 60 8 +52 48
2 Ajax 17 15 1 1 60 8 +52 46
3 Feyenoord 18 11 3 4 36 23 +13 36
4 Vitesse 18 8 5 5 30 23 +7 29
5 AZ 18 8 4 6 33 26 +7 28
6 Utrecht 18 8 4 6 30 26 +4 28
7 VVV 18 7 5 6 25 26 -1 26
8 Heracles Almelo 18 8 2 8 33 38 -5 26
9 Fortuna Sittard 17 5 5 7 29 30 -1 20
10 Heerenveen 17 5 5 7 36 39 -3 20
11 ADO Den Haag 18 5 5 8 25 38 -13 20
12 Willem II 17 5 4 8 26 34 -8 19
13 Groningen 18 5 3 10 21 28 -7 18
14 FC Zwolle 18 5 3 10 20 31 -11 18
15 Emmen 17 4 5 8 19 36 -17 17
16 Excelsior 18 4 4 10 25 48 -23 16
17 NAC Breda 17 4 3 10 21 38 -17 15
18 De Graafschap 17 3 3 11 14 43 -29 12

Results

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Groningen 3 - 0 Heracles Almelo
ADO Den Haag 2 - 4 VVV
FC Zwolle 3 - 1 Feyenoord
AZ 3 - 0 Utrecht
Friday, January 18, 2019
Vitesse 3 - 2 Excelsior
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Emmen 0 - 2 Willem II
ADO Den Haag 2 - 2 Feyenoord
De Graafschap 2 - 2 Vitesse
Utrecht 1 - 3 Ajax
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Excelsior 0 - 3 Heracles Almelo
PSV Eindhoven 3 - 1 AZ
NAC Breda 4 - 2 Heerenveen
Fortuna Sittard 0 - 0 Groningen
Friday, December 21, 2018
VVV 2 - 0 FC Zwolle
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Feyenoord 0 - 2 Fortuna Sittard
Ajax 8 - 0 De Graafschap
Groningen 1 - 2 Emmen
Heerenveen 2 - 3 Utrecht

Fixtures

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Willem II 1:15 PM NAC Breda
Emmen 3:30 PM PSV Eindhoven
De Graafschap 3:30 PM Fortuna Sittard
Ajax 5:45 PM Heerenveen
Friday, January 25, 2019
NAC Breda 9:00 PM ADO Den Haag
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Heracles Almelo 7:30 PM FC Zwolle
PSV Eindhoven 8:45 PM Groningen
Excelsior 8:45 PM De Graafschap
VVV 9:45 PM Emmen
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Fortuna Sittard 1:15 PM Vitesse
Feyenoord 3:30 PM Ajax
Utrecht 3:30 PM Willem II
Heerenveen 5:45 PM AZ
Friday, February 1, 2019
De Graafschap 9:00 PM NAC Breda
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Vitesse 7:30 PM Heerenveen
Ajax 8:45 PM VVV
Willem II 8:45 PM Groningen
AZ 9:45 PM Emmen

Heracles vs PSV Betting Prediction:

Heracles 1 2 PSV
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: