Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PAOK 25 22 3 0 53 12 +41 67
2 Olympiakos Piraeus 24 18 3 3 51 15 +36 57
3 AEK Athens 25 15 5 5 38 15 +23 47
4 Atromitos 25 12 7 6 35 24 +11 43
5 Aris 25 12 4 9 34 25 +9 40
6 Panaitolikos 25 9 6 10 32 33 -1 33
7 Panathinaikos 24 10 8 6 28 21 +7 32
8 Lamia 25 7 9 9 21 29 -8 30
9 Panionios 25 8 5 12 22 39 -17 29
10 Xanthi 25 6 11 8 16 18 -2 29
11 Asteras Tripolis 25 7 6 12 20 27 -7 27
12 Larissa 25 6 9 10 22 28 -6 27
13 PAS Giannina 25 6 5 14 16 33 -17 23
14 OFI 25 4 10 11 22 37 -15 22
15 Levadiakos 25 5 5 15 14 33 -19 20
16 Apollon Smirnis 25 2 4 19 10 45 -35 10

Results

Monday, March 18, 2019
Aris 5 - 0 Apollon Smirnis
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Panionios 1 - 0 Xanthi
Atromitos 0 - 1 AEK Athens
OFI 2 - 0 Levadiakos
Saturday, March 16, 2019
PAS Giannina 0 - 0 Larissa
Panaitolikos 1 - 2 PAOK
Asteras Tripolis 0 - 0 Lamia
Monday, March 11, 2019
Panaitolikos 5 - 0 Panionios
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Olympiakos Piraeus 4 - 1 Aris
Lamia 1 - 1 PAS Giannina
PAOK 3 - 0 Atromitos
Apollon Smirnis 0 - 0 OFI
Larissa 2 - 0 Levadiakos
Saturday, March 9, 2019
AEK Athens 0 - 0 Panathinaikos
Xanthi 0 - 0 Asteras Tripolis
Monday, March 4, 2019
Apollon Smirnis 0 - 2 Olympiakos Piraeus

Fixtures

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Panathinaikos 7:00 PM Olympiakos Piraeus
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Levadiakos 5:15 PM PAS Giannina
Apollon Smirnis 7:00 PM Panathinaikos
Larissa 7:30 PM Asteras Tripolis
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Aris 2:00 PM OFI
AEK Athens 3:15 PM Panaitolikos
Xanthi 5:00 PM PAOK
Olympiakos Piraeus 5:30 PM Atromitos
Monday, April 1, 2019
Lamia 5:00 PM Panionios
Saturday, April 6, 2019
OFI 3:15 PM PAS Giannina
Panathinaikos 5:00 PM Aris
Panionios 5:30 PM Larissa
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Xanthi 2:00 PM AEK Athens
Asteras Tripolis 3:15 PM Levadiakos
Panaitolikos 5:00 PM Olympiakos Piraeus
PAOK 5:30 PM Lamia
Monday, April 8, 2019
Atromitos 5:00 PM Apollon Smirnis

Panathinaikos vs Kerkyra Betting Prediction:

Panathinaikos 1 0 Kerkyra
Tip: 1
Odds
1.18
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: