Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PAOK 10 9 1 0 17 4 +13 26
2 Atromitos 10 7 3 0 16 6 +10 24
3 Olympiakos Piraeus 10 6 2 2 13 5 +8 20
4 Xanthi 10 5 3 2 10 5 +5 18
5 AEK Athens 10 6 2 2 17 5 +12 17
6 Panathinaikos 10 6 3 1 15 7 +8 15
7 Aris 10 5 0 5 12 10 +2 15
8 Panionios 10 4 2 4 11 11 +0 14
9 Panaitolikos 10 3 3 4 12 14 -2 12
10 Lamia 10 2 5 3 9 13 -4 11
11 Larissa 10 3 2 5 7 11 -4 11
12 Levadiakos 10 2 1 7 8 17 -9 7
13 OFI 10 1 4 5 7 16 -9 7
14 PAS Giannina 10 2 1 7 5 17 -12 7
15 Asteras Tripolis 10 1 3 6 7 12 -5 6
16 Apollon Smirnis 10 0 1 9 2 15 -13 1

Results

Monday, November 12, 2018
Apollon Smirnis 1 - 2 Aris
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Olympiakos Piraeus 1 - 1 Panathinaikos
Lamia 0 - 0 Asteras Tripolis
PAOK 2 - 1 Panaitolikos
AEK Athens 0 - 2 Atromitos
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Levadiakos 2 - 1 OFI
Xanthi 0 - 1 Panionios
Larissa 2 - 0 PAS Giannina
Monday, November 5, 2018
Asteras Tripolis 0 - 1 Xanthi
Sunday, November 4, 2018
OFI 0 - 0 Apollon Smirnis
Aris 0 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus
PAS Giannina 0 - 0 Lamia
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Levadiakos 1 - 1 Larissa
Panathinaikos 0 - 0 AEK Athens
Panionios 3 - 0 Panaitolikos
Atromitos 1 - 1 PAOK
Monday, October 29, 2018
PAOK 2 - 0 Panathinaikos
Olympiakos Piraeus 1 - 0 Apollon Smirnis
Xanthi 2 - 1 PAS Giannina

Fixtures

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Panathinaikos 4:00 PM Apollon Smirnis
Asteras Tripolis 5:15 PM Larissa
Panaitolikos 7:00 PM AEK Athens
PAOK 7:30 PM Xanthi
Sunday, November 25, 2018
PAS Giannina 5:15 PM Levadiakos
Atromitos 7:00 PM Olympiakos Piraeus
OFI 7:30 PM Aris
Monday, November 26, 2018
Panionios 7:30 PM Lamia
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Larissa 5:15 PM Panionios
Apollon Smirnis 7:00 PM Atromitos
PAS Giannina 7:30 PM OFI
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Levadiakos 5:15 PM Asteras Tripolis
Aris 7:00 PM Panathinaikos
AEK Athens 7:30 PM Xanthi
Monday, December 3, 2018
Lamia 7:00 PM PAOK
Olympiakos Piraeus 7:30 PM Panaitolikos
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Asteras Tripolis 5:15 PM PAS Giannina
AEK Athens 7:30 PM Lamia

Platanias vs Panathinaikos Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: