Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 30 22 4 4 67 16 +51 70
2 Rangers 30 17 9 4 66 22 +44 60
3 Aberdeen 30 15 7 8 46 34 +12 52
4 Kilmarnock 30 14 9 7 39 28 +11 51
5 Hearts 30 14 5 11 35 35 +0 47
6 Hibernian 30 12 9 9 45 32 +13 45
7 Motherwell 30 12 4 14 33 41 -8 40
8 Livingston 30 10 8 12 32 31 +1 38
9 St. Johnstone 29 11 5 13 29 39 -10 38
10 Hamilton Acade… 30 7 3 20 20 61 -41 24
11 Dundee 30 4 6 20 24 62 -38 18
12 St. Mirren 29 4 5 20 21 56 -35 17

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Dundee 0 - 1 Celtic
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Hibernian 2 - 0 Motherwell
Rangers 1 - 1 Kilmarnock
Aberdeen 1 - 1 Livingston
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 0 Hearts
Monday, March 11, 2019
St. Mirren 0 - 1 Kilmarnock
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Dundee 0 - 1 Hearts
Celtic 0 - 0 Aberdeen
Motherwell 3 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Livingston 3 - 1 St. Johnstone
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hibernian 1 - 1 Rangers
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Kilmarnock 0 - 0 Motherwell
St. Mirren 1 - 0 Livingston
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
St. Johnstone 1 - 2 Hibernian
Aberdeen 0 - 2 Hamilton Acade…
Hearts 1 - 2 Celtic
Rangers 4 - 0 Dundee
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Celtic 4 - 1 Motherwell
Hamilton Acade… 0 - 5 Rangers

Fixtures

Saturday, March 16, 2019
St. Johnstone 5:00 PM St. Mirren
Friday, March 29, 2019
Livingston 9:45 PM Hibernian
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Kilmarnock 5:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
Hearts 5:00 PM Aberdeen
Motherwell 5:00 PM St. Johnstone
St. Mirren 5:00 PM Dundee
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Celtic 12:00 PM Rangers
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
St. Mirren 7:45 PM Celtic
Hibernian 7:45 PM Kilmarnock
Rangers 7:45 PM Hearts
Livingston 7:45 PM Hamilton Acade…
St. Johnstone 7:45 PM Dundee
Aberdeen 7:45 PM Motherwell
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Hearts 12:30 PM Hibernian
Dundee 3:00 PM Aberdeen
Kilmarnock 3:00 PM St. Johnstone
Celtic 3:00 PM Livingston
Hamilton Acade… 3:00 PM St. Mirren
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Motherwell 12:30 PM Rangers

Aberdeen vs Motherwell Betting Prediction:

Aberdeen 7 2 Motherwell
Tip: Home Team -1 AH
Odds
1.58
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: