Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 12 8 3 1 17 5 +12 27
2 Galatasaray 12 7 2 3 22 14 +8 23
3 Kasımpaşa 12 7 1 4 26 19 +7 22
4 Yeni Malatyaspor 12 6 3 3 19 10 +9 21
5 Antalyaspor 12 6 2 4 16 18 -2 20
6 Ankaragücü 12 6 1 5 15 13 +2 19
7 Beşiktaş 12 5 3 4 20 16 +4 18
8 Göztepe 12 6 0 6 15 14 +1 18
9 Konyaspor 12 4 5 3 17 14 +3 17
10 Trabzonspor 12 4 4 4 19 18 +1 16
11 Sivasspor 12 3 5 4 14 18 -4 14
12 Bursaspor 12 2 7 3 10 11 -1 13
13 Fenerbahçe 12 3 4 5 11 15 -4 13
14 Akhisarspor 12 3 3 6 13 20 -7 12
15 Kayserispor 12 3 3 6 10 17 -7 12
16 Alanyaspor 12 4 0 8 6 18 -12 12
17 BB Erzurumspor 12 2 5 5 10 14 -4 11
18 Rizespor 12 1 5 6 13 19 -6 8

Results

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Beşiktaş 1 - 2 Sivasspor
Antalyaspor 1 - 2 Akhisarspor
Fenerbahçe 2 - 0 Alanyaspor
Bursaspor 1 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Kayserispor 0 - 3 Galatasaray
Rizespor 1 - 2 İstanbul Başak…
BB Erzurumspor 2 - 1 Göztepe
Konyaspor 2 - 0 Ankaragücü
Friday, November 9, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 5 - 0 Trabzonspor
Monday, November 5, 2018
Sivasspor 0 - 0 Konyaspor
Göztepe 2 - 0 Rizespor
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Bursaspor
Alanyaspor 0 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Ankaragücü 3 - 1 Kayserispor
Saturday, November 3, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 1 - 0 Beşiktaş
Akhisarspor 1 - 1 BB Erzurumspor
Kasımpaşa 1 - 2 Antalyaspor
Friday, November 2, 2018
Galatasaray 2 - 2 Fenerbahçe
Monday, October 29, 2018
Beşiktaş 4 - 1 Rizespor
Akhisarspor 1 - 0 Göztepe

Fixtures

Friday, November 23, 2018
Galatasaray 7:30 PM Konyaspor
Saturday, November 24, 2018
BB Erzurumspor 12:30 PM Antalyaspor
Alanyaspor 3:00 PM Kayserispor
Ankaragücü 6:00 PM Beşiktaş
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Kasımpaşa 12:30 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Sivasspor 12:30 PM Rizespor
Akhisarspor 3:00 PM Bursaspor
Trabzonspor 6:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Monday, November 26, 2018
Göztepe 7:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Friday, November 30, 2018
Rizespor 7:00 PM Ankaragücü
Konyaspor 7:00 PM Alanyaspor
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Antalyaspor 3:00 PM Göztepe
İstanbul Başak… 3:00 PM Sivasspor
Kayserispor 6:00 PM Trabzonspor
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Bursaspor 3:00 PM BB Erzurumspor
Beşiktaş 7:00 PM Galatasaray
Monday, December 3, 2018
Fenerbahçe 7:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Yeni Malatyaspor 7:00 PM Akhisarspor
Friday, December 7, 2018
Alanyaspor 7:00 PM Beşiktaş

Galatasaray vs Kayserispor Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: