Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 12 8 2 2 27 6 +21 26
2 Hearts 13 8 2 3 19 13 +6 26
3 Rangers 12 7 3 2 32 11 +21 24
4 Kilmarnock 13 7 3 3 19 12 +7 24
5 St. Johnstone 13 7 2 4 16 18 -2 23
6 Aberdeen 12 6 3 3 16 10 +6 21
7 Livingston 12 5 4 3 12 7 +5 19
8 Hibernian 12 5 3 4 21 12 +9 18
9 Motherwell 12 3 2 7 12 22 -10 11
10 Hamilton Acade… 13 3 1 9 9 28 -19 10
11 St. Mirren 13 1 2 10 6 26 -20 5
12 Dundee 13 1 1 11 6 30 -24 4

Results

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Rangers 7 - 1 Motherwell
Livingston 0 - 0 Celtic
Saturday, November 10, 2018
St. Johnstone 4 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Dundee 1 - 1 St. Mirren
Hearts 0 - 1 Kilmarnock
Friday, November 9, 2018
Aberdeen 1 - 0 Hibernian
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Celtic 5 - 0 Hearts
Hibernian 0 - 1 St. Johnstone
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 0 Livingston
Motherwell 1 - 0 Dundee
St. Mirren 0 - 2 Rangers
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Livingston 0 - 1 St. Johnstone
Rangers 1 - 1 Kilmarnock
Aberdeen 3 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Hearts 0 - 0 Hibernian
St. Mirren 0 - 2 Motherwell
Dundee 0 - 5 Celtic
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Hamilton Acade…
St. Johnstone 2 - 0 St. Mirren

Fixtures

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Hamilton Acade… 2:30 PM Celtic
St. Johnstone 5:00 PM Kilmarnock
Rangers 5:00 PM Livingston
Motherwell 5:00 PM Aberdeen
Hibernian 5:00 PM Dundee
St. Mirren 5:00 PM Hearts
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Kilmarnock 5:00 PM Hibernian
Livingston 5:00 PM Motherwell
St. Mirren 5:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Hearts 2:00 PM Rangers
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Hibernian 9:45 PM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone 9:45 PM Hearts
Motherwell 9:45 PM Celtic
Kilmarnock 9:45 PM Livingston
Rangers 9:45 PM Aberdeen
Dundee 9:45 PM Hamilton Acade…

Hearts vs Inverness Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: