Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PSV Eindhoven 25 20 4 1 78 16 +62 64
2 Ajax 25 20 2 3 88 21 +67 62
3 Feyenoord 25 14 5 6 53 30 +23 47
4 AZ 25 13 5 7 51 30 +21 44
5 Vitesse 25 11 7 7 45 33 +12 40
6 Utrecht 25 10 7 8 41 34 +7 37
7 Heracles Almelo 25 11 3 11 43 48 -5 36
8 Heerenveen 26 8 9 9 56 59 -3 33
9 Groningen 25 9 5 11 30 34 -4 32
10 VVV 25 9 5 11 32 43 -11 32
11 Willem II 25 9 4 12 40 48 -8 31
12 Fortuna Sittard 26 8 5 13 43 61 -18 29
13 ADO Den Haag 25 7 7 11 35 51 -16 28
14 FC Zwolle 25 7 5 13 28 41 -13 26
15 Excelsior 25 7 5 13 32 57 -25 26
16 De Graafschap 26 7 4 15 31 55 -24 25
17 Emmen 26 6 7 13 30 60 -30 25
18 NAC Breda 25 4 5 16 23 58 -35 17

Results

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Heerenveen 0 - 3 De Graafschap
Friday, March 15, 2019
Fortuna Sittard 3 - 1 Emmen
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Ajax 2 - 1 FC Zwolle
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Ajax 4 - 0 Fortuna Sittard
Vitesse 1 - 1 Feyenoord
Emmen 1 - 1 Heracles Almelo
FC Zwolle 0 - 0 AZ
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Willem II 3 - 2 De Graafschap
PSV Eindhoven 2 - 0 NAC Breda
ADO Den Haag 2 - 3 Heerenveen
VVV 1 - 0 Excelsior
Friday, March 8, 2019
Utrecht 0 - 0 Groningen
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Feyenoord 4 - 0 Emmen
AZ 4 - 2 Fortuna Sittard
Heerenveen 4 - 2 Willem II
Groningen 3 - 2 VVV
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Vitesse 4 - 1 NAC Breda
Excelsior 0 - 2 PSV Eindhoven
Heracles Almelo 1 - 5 Utrecht
Friday, March 1, 2019
De Graafschap 1 - 1 ADO Den Haag

Fixtures

Saturday, March 16, 2019
NAC Breda 8:45 PM Utrecht
Feyenoord 8:45 PM Willem II
Heracles Almelo 9:45 PM Vitesse
Sunday, March 17, 2019
VVV 1:15 PM PSV Eindhoven
Groningen 3:30 PM ADO Den Haag
AZ 3:30 PM Ajax
Excelsior 5:45 PM FC Zwolle
Saturday, March 30, 2019
ADO Den Haag 7:30 PM Vitesse
Willem II 7:30 PM Fortuna Sittard
De Graafschap 8:45 PM Heracles Almelo
Heerenveen 9:45 PM Excelsior
AZ 9:45 PM Groningen
Sunday, March 31, 2019
NAC Breda 11:15 AM VVV
FC Zwolle 1:30 PM Emmen
Utrecht 1:30 PM Feyenoord
Ajax 3:45 PM PSV Eindhoven
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Vitesse 5:30 PM AZ
Heracles Almelo 6:45 PM Willem II
Groningen 7:45 PM De Graafschap

Utrecht vs Heerenveen Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: