Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Wattens 19 11 6 2 39 16 +23 39
2 Ried 19 10 6 3 30 13 +17 36
3 Wiener Neustadt 19 9 5 5 23 21 +2 32
4 Blau-Weiß Linz 19 10 1 8 33 27 +6 31
5 Kapfenberger SV 18 8 4 6 27 26 +1 28
6 Austria Lustenau 19 7 6 6 31 23 +8 27
7 Wacker Innsbru… 19 6 8 5 20 17 +3 26
8 Juniors OÖ 19 8 2 9 29 34 -5 26
9 Floridsdorfer AC 19 7 5 7 22 27 -5 26
10 Liefering 19 7 3 9 30 31 -1 24
11 Lafnitz 19 5 8 6 21 23 -2 23
12 Austria Wien II 19 6 4 9 27 39 -12 22
13 Austria Klagenfurt 19 4 9 6 26 24 +2 21
14 Amstetten 19 5 5 9 24 28 -4 20
15 Horn 19 4 4 11 22 36 -14 16
16 Vorwärts Steyr 18 4 4 10 18 37 -19 16

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Wattens 5 - 1 Floridsdorfer AC
Friday, March 15, 2019
Amstetten 2 - 0 Blau-Weiß Linz
Wacker Innsbru… 2 - 2 Austria Klagenfurt
Juniors OÖ 4 - 2 Austria Lustenau
Austria Wien II 3 - 1 Wiener Neustadt
Horn 2 - 0 Lafnitz
Liefering 2 - 6 Ried
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Austria Lustenau 2 - 1 Horn
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Wiener Neustadt 2 - 1 Vorwärts Steyr
Blau-Weiß Linz 0 - 2 Wacker Innsbru…
Friday, March 8, 2019
Lafnitz 0 - 1 Amstetten
Ried 0 - 0 Kapfenberger SV
Austria Klagenfurt 1 - 1 Wattens
Austria Wien II 1 - 1 Liefering
Floridsdorfer AC 0 - 1 Juniors OÖ
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Lafnitz 1 - 1 Wattens
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Austria Klagenfurt 5 - 0 Blau-Weiß Linz
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Wiener Neustadt 1 - 0 Austria Lustenau
Juniors OÖ 2 - 1 Lafnitz

Fixtures

Friday, March 15, 2019
Vorwärts Steyr 8:10 PM Kapfenberger SV
Friday, March 29, 2019
Austria Klagenfurt 8:10 PM Juniors OÖ
Lafnitz 8:10 PM Austria Wien II
Vorwärts Steyr 8:10 PM Horn
Blau-Weiß Linz 8:10 PM Wattens
Kapfenberger SV 8:10 PM Liefering
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Wiener Neustadt 3:30 PM Wacker Innsbru…
Austria Lustenau 5:30 PM Floridsdorfer AC
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Ried 9:30 AM Amstetten
Friday, April 5, 2019
Horn 6:10 PM Ried
Austria Wien II 6:10 PM Austria Klagenfurt
Floridsdorfer AC 6:10 PM Blau-Weiß Linz
Wattens 6:10 PM Kapfenberger SV
Liefering 6:10 PM Austria Lustenau
Juniors OÖ 6:10 PM Wiener Neustadt
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Wacker Innsbru… 1:30 PM Lafnitz
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Amstetten 9:30 AM Vorwärts Steyr

Austria Lustenau vs Liefering Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: