Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Slavia Praha 24 20 1 3 61 18 +43 61
2 Viktoria Plzeň 25 17 4 4 36 23 +13 55
3 Sparta Praha 24 14 5 5 42 20 +22 47
4 Jablonec 24 12 4 8 44 24 +20 40
5 Baník Ostrava 24 11 5 8 31 26 +5 38
6 Zlín 24 11 3 10 31 30 +1 36
7 Mladá Boleslav 24 9 6 9 43 38 +5 33
8 Teplice 25 9 5 11 28 35 -7 32
9 Slovan Liberec 24 8 7 9 25 22 +3 31
10 Sigma Olomouc 24 9 4 11 27 35 -8 31
11 Slovácko 24 9 2 13 27 38 -11 29
12 Opava 24 7 5 12 34 40 -6 26
13 Příbram 24 7 5 12 29 54 -25 26
14 Bohemians 1905 24 6 7 11 23 32 -9 25
15 Dukla Praha 25 5 4 16 21 47 -26 19
16 Karviná 25 4 5 16 28 48 -20 17

Results

Friday, March 15, 2019
Dukla Praha 2 - 1 Karviná
Teplice 2 - 1 Viktoria Plzeň
Monday, March 11, 2019
Sigma Olomouc 2 - 1 Slovan Liberec
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Slavia Praha 4 - 0 Baník Ostrava
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sparta Praha 4 - 0 Viktoria Plzeň
Karviná 0 - 3 Bohemians 1905
Mladá Boleslav 2 - 0 Příbram
Zlín 2 - 1 Dukla Praha
Opava 2 - 2 Slovácko
Friday, March 8, 2019
Jablonec 2 - 1 Teplice
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Bohemians 1905 0 - 3 Slavia Praha
Teplice 3 - 2 Opava
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Slovan Liberec 0 - 1 Sparta Praha
Příbram 2 - 1 Karviná
Slovácko 1 - 1 Mladá Boleslav
Dukla Praha 0 - 4 Sigma Olomouc
Viktoria Plzeň 1 - 0 Jablonec
Friday, March 1, 2019
Baník Ostrava 1 - 2 Zlín
Monday, February 25, 2019
Opava 1 - 2 Viktoria Plzeň
Slavia Praha 4 - 0 Slovácko

Fixtures

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Baník Ostrava 3:00 PM Mladá Boleslav
Slovácko 4:00 PM Jablonec
Slovan Liberec 4:00 PM Zlín
Sparta Praha 6:30 PM Sigma Olomouc
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Bohemians 1905 4:00 PM Opava
Příbram 6:30 PM Slavia Praha
Friday, March 29, 2019
Karviná 7:00 PM Baník Ostrava
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Teplice 4:00 PM Slovácko
Zlín 4:00 PM Sigma Olomouc
Mladá Boleslav 4:00 PM Sparta Praha
Opava 4:00 PM Dukla Praha
Slavia Praha 6:30 PM Slovan Liberec
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Jablonec 2:00 PM Příbram
Viktoria Plzeň 4:30 PM Bohemians 1905

Bohemians 1905 vs Plzeň Betting Prediction:

Bohemians 1905 0 1 Plzeň
Tip: Over 1.5
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: