Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Slavia Praha 19 16 1 2 48 16 +32 49
2 Viktoria Plzeň 19 14 3 2 29 15 +14 45
3 Baník Ostrava 19 10 4 5 25 15 +10 34
4 Jablonec 19 10 3 6 38 18 +20 33
5 Sparta Praha 19 9 5 5 30 16 +14 32
6 Zlín 19 9 3 7 25 22 +3 30
7 Teplice 19 7 4 8 21 25 -4 25
8 Slovan Liberec 19 6 7 6 17 17 +0 25
9 Opava 19 7 2 10 26 30 -4 23
10 Mladá Boleslav 19 6 4 9 36 36 +0 22
11 Slovácko 19 7 0 12 21 31 -10 21
12 Příbram 19 5 5 9 24 43 -19 20
13 Bohemians 1905 19 4 7 8 18 27 -9 19
14 Sigma Olomouc 19 5 4 10 17 32 -15 19
15 Karviná 19 4 3 12 24 37 -13 15
16 Dukla Praha 19 4 3 12 15 34 -19 15

Results

Monday, December 17, 2018
Jablonec 0 - 2 Slavia Praha
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Viktoria Plzeň 2 - 1 Karviná
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Příbram 1 - 1 Sparta Praha
Slovácko 1 - 0 Dukla Praha
Teplice 2 - 1 Zlín
Bohemians 1905 0 - 0 Slovan Liberec
Opava 2 - 1 Mladá Boleslav
Friday, December 14, 2018
Baník Ostrava 0 - 0 Sigma Olomouc
Monday, December 10, 2018
Slovan Liberec 1 - 2 Opava
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sparta Praha 0 - 1 Teplice
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Slavia Praha 3 - 2 Mladá Boleslav
Baník Ostrava 2 - 0 Bohemians 1905
Sigma Olomouc 1 - 0 Slovácko
Karviná 2 - 1 Jablonec
Friday, December 7, 2018
Zlín 0 - 2 Viktoria Plzeň
Dukla Praha 1 - 2 Příbram
Monday, December 3, 2018
Opava 2 - 3 Slavia Praha
Jablonec 4 - 0 Zlín

Fixtures

Friday, February 8, 2019
Sigma Olomouc 7:00 PM Jablonec
Dukla Praha 7:00 PM Baník Ostrava
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Mladá Boleslav 4:00 PM Viktoria Plzeň
Zlín 4:00 PM Slovácko
Karviná 4:00 PM Opava
Slovan Liberec 4:00 PM Příbram
Slavia Praha 6:00 PM Teplice
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sparta Praha 6:00 PM Bohemians 1905
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Slovácko 2:00 AM Karviná
Teplice 2:00 AM Mladá Boleslav
Jablonec 2:00 AM Opava
Viktoria Plzeň 2:00 AM Slavia Praha
Baník Ostrava 2:00 AM Slovan Liberec
Dukla Praha 2:00 AM Sparta Praha
Příbram 2:00 AM Zlín
Bohemians 1905 2:00 AM Sigma Olomouc

Bohemians 1905 vs Plzeň Betting Prediction:

Bohemians 1905 0 1 Plzeň
Tip: Over 1.5
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: