Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Paços de Ferreira 18 13 1 4 26 9 +17 40
2 Famalicão 18 11 5 2 24 12 +12 38
3 Benfica II 18 9 4 5 25 16 +9 31
4 Estoril 18 9 3 6 28 19 +9 30
5 Académica 18 9 3 6 22 20 +2 30
6 Mafra 18 8 4 6 25 21 +4 28
7 Porto II 18 8 3 7 23 23 +0 27
8 Penafiel 18 8 2 8 23 22 +1 26
9 Farense 18 6 6 6 23 19 +4 24
10 Leixões 18 7 3 8 17 18 -1 24
11 Varzim 18 6 4 8 17 22 -5 22
12 Vitória Guimar… 18 5 5 8 19 23 -4 20
13 Academico Viseu 18 5 5 8 16 27 -11 20
14 Cova Piedade 18 5 5 8 12 25 -13 20
15 Sporting Braga II 18 6 1 11 22 23 -1 19
16 Arouca 18 4 6 8 20 25 -5 18
17 Sporting Covilhã 18 4 5 9 17 26 -9 17
18 UD Oliveirense 18 3 7 8 16 25 -9 16

Results

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Académica 1 - 0 UD Oliveirense
Mafra 2 - 0 Varzim
Arouca 2 - 0 Penafiel
Academico Viseu 1 - 1 Sporting Covilhã
Leixões 2 - 1 Benfica II
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Porto II 2 - 0 Estoril
Cova Piedade 1 - 0 Vitória Guimar…
Sporting Braga II 3 - 1 Paços de Ferreira
Famalicão 0 - 0 Farense
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Benfica II 4 - 0 Academico Viseu
Monday, January 14, 2019
Famalicão 2 - 0 Estoril
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Académica 2 - 0 Varzim
Arouca 0 - 0 UD Oliveirense
Mafra 1 - 2 Sporting Covilhã
Academico Viseu 2 - 1 Farense
Porto II 1 - 0 Vitória Guimar…
Benfica II 2 - 3 Sporting Braga II
Cova Piedade 0 - 3 Paços de Ferreira
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Leixões 2 - 1 Penafiel

Fixtures

Monday, January 28, 2019
Vitória Guimar… 5:00 PM Mafra
Paços de Ferreira 7:00 PM Académica
Penafiel 9:00 PM Famalicão
UD Oliveirense 10:30 PM Academico Viseu
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Farense 5:00 PM Porto II
Estoril 6:00 PM Sporting Braga II
Varzim 6:00 PM Leixões
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Benfica II 6:00 PM Arouca
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Mafra 1:00 PM Benfica II
Sporting Braga II 5:00 PM Farense
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Leixões 1:15 PM Estoril
Cova Piedade 5:00 PM UD Oliveirense
Académica 5:00 PM Vitória Guimar…
Porto II 5:00 PM Penafiel
Arouca 5:00 PM Academico Viseu
Sporting Covilhã 5:00 PM Varzim
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Famalicão 10:15 PM Paços de Ferreira
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Sporting Covilhã 7:00 PM Cova Piedade

Desportivo Aves vs Olhanense Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: