Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hamburger SV 18 11 4 3 25 19 +6 37
2 1. FC Köln 18 11 3 4 47 22 +25 36
3 FC St. Pauli 18 10 4 4 30 22 +8 34
4 Union Berlin 18 7 10 1 27 15 +12 31
5 Holstein Kiel 18 8 6 4 34 25 +9 30
6 Heidenheim 18 8 6 4 30 23 +7 30
7 Paderborn 18 7 7 4 42 30 +12 28
8 VFL Bochum 18 7 6 5 28 23 +5 27
9 Jahn Regensburg 18 6 8 4 31 28 +3 26
10 Dynamo Dresden 18 7 4 7 23 27 -4 25
11 Greuther Fürth 18 6 6 6 21 31 -10 24
12 Erzgebirge Aue 18 6 4 8 25 23 +2 22
13 Darmstadt 98 18 5 4 9 23 33 -10 19
14 Arminia Bielefeld 18 4 6 8 22 28 -6 18
15 Sandhausen 18 2 7 9 18 27 -9 13
16 MSV Duisburg 18 3 4 11 16 33 -17 13
17 Magdeburg 18 1 8 9 20 35 -15 11
18 Ingolstadt 04 18 1 7 10 17 35 -18 10

Results

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Holstein Kiel 3 - 1 Hamburger SV
Erzgebirge Aue 3 - 0 Union Berlin
MSV Duisburg 1 - 3 Dynamo Dresden
Paderborn 6 - 2 Darmstadt 98
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Arminia Bielefeld 1 - 2 Heidenheim
Ingolstadt 04 1 - 2 Jahn Regensburg
FC St. Pauli 4 - 1 Magdeburg
Friday, December 21, 2018
1. FC Köln 2 - 3 VFL Bochum
Sandhausen 0 - 0 Greuther Fürth
Monday, December 17, 2018
1. FC Köln 3 - 0 Magdeburg
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Ingolstadt 04 1 - 1 Heidenheim
Sandhausen 2 - 2 Jahn Regensburg
Erzgebirge Aue 2 - 2 Darmstadt 98
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Union Berlin 2 - 0 VFL Bochum
FC St. Pauli 2 - 0 Greuther Fürth
Paderborn 3 - 0 Dynamo Dresden
Friday, December 14, 2018
MSV Duisburg 1 - 2 Hamburger SV
Holstein Kiel 1 - 2 Arminia Bielefeld
Monday, December 10, 2018
VFL Bochum 1 - 3 FC St. Pauli

Fixtures

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
VFL Bochum 7:30 PM MSV Duisburg
Magdeburg 9:30 PM Erzgebirge Aue
Greuther Fürth 9:30 PM Ingolstadt 04
Darmstadt 98 9:30 PM FC St. Pauli
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Jahn Regensburg 7:30 PM Paderborn
Heidenheim 9:30 PM Holstein Kiel
Dynamo Dresden 9:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld
Hamburger SV 9:30 PM Sandhausen
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Union Berlin 9:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Friday, February 1, 2019
Ingolstadt 04 7:30 PM Magdeburg
MSV Duisburg 7:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Paderborn 2:00 PM Greuther Fürth
Heidenheim 2:00 PM Dynamo Dresden
Arminia Bielefeld 2:00 PM Hamburger SV
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sandhausen 2:30 PM VFL Bochum
Erzgebirge Aue 2:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Holstein Kiel 2:30 PM Jahn Regensburg
Monday, February 4, 2019
FC St. Pauli 9:30 PM Union Berlin
Friday, February 8, 2019
Jahn Regensburg 7:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld
1. FC Köln 7:30 PM FC St. Pauli

Düsseldorf vs Braunschweig Betting Prediction:

Düsseldorf 1 2 Braunschweig
Tip: 2 Draw No Bet
Odds
1.91
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: