Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Palermo 19 10 7 2 32 15 +17 37
2 Brescia 19 9 8 2 37 24 +13 35
3 Pescara 19 9 6 4 29 23 +6 33
4 Lecce 19 8 7 4 31 24 +7 31
5 Hellas Verona 19 8 6 5 29 22 +7 30
6 Benevento 19 8 6 5 28 22 +6 30
7 Spezia 19 7 6 6 26 21 +5 27
8 Cittadella 19 6 9 4 20 17 +3 27
9 Salernitana 19 7 6 6 23 25 -2 27
10 Perugia 19 7 5 7 25 28 -3 26
11 Ascoli 19 6 7 6 20 22 -2 25
12 Cremonese 19 5 8 6 20 18 +2 23
13 Venezia 19 5 7 7 18 20 -2 22
14 Cosenza 19 4 8 7 14 23 -9 20
15 Carpi 19 4 5 10 18 33 -15 17
16 Foggia 19 6 6 7 28 31 -3 16
17 Livorno 18 3 6 9 17 25 -8 15
18 Calcio Padova 19 3 6 10 21 31 -10 15
19 Crotone 19 3 5 11 17 29 -12 14

Results

Monday, January 21, 2019
Spezia 1 - 1 Venezia
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Pescara 0 - 0 Cremonese
Calcio Padova 3 - 0 Hellas Verona
Cosenza 0 - 0 Ascoli
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Perugia 0 - 2 Brescia
Lecce 1 - 1 Benevento
Crotone 0 - 0 Cittadella
Carpi 0 - 2 Foggia
Friday, January 18, 2019
Palermo 1 - 2 Salernitana
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Spezia 1 - 1 Lecce
Livorno 1 - 1 Calcio Padova
Benevento 1 - 1 Brescia
Ascoli 3 - 2 Crotone
Cittadella 0 - 1 Palermo
Cremonese 4 - 0 Perugia
Salernitana 2 - 4 Pescara
Venezia 1 - 1 Carpi
Foggia 2 - 2 Hellas Verona

Fixtures

Friday, January 25, 2019
Foggia 10:00 PM Crotone
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Ascoli 4:00 PM Perugia
Cittadella 4:00 PM Carpi
Cremonese 4:00 PM Palermo
Salernitana 7:00 PM Lecce
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Venezia 4:00 PM Calcio Padova
Livorno 4:00 PM Pescara
Brescia 7:00 PM Spezia
Monday, January 28, 2019
Hellas Verona 10:00 PM Cosenza
Friday, February 1, 2019
Lecce 10:00 PM Ascoli
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Cosenza 4:00 PM Cittadella
Calcio Padova 4:00 PM Salernitana
Carpi 4:00 PM Hellas Verona
Spezia 7:00 PM Cremonese
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Benevento 4:00 PM Venezia
Crotone 4:00 PM Livorno
Pescara 10:00 PM Brescia
Monday, February 4, 2019
Palermo 10:00 PM Foggia
Friday, February 8, 2019
Salernitana 10:00 PM Benevento

Entella vs Salernitana Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: