Standings

wpsi_remote_get_failed

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Winterthur 0 - 1 Aarau
Chiasso 3 - 1 Wil
Saturday, March 16, 2019
FC Schaffhausen 0 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Rapperswil-Jona 1 - 2 Servette
Friday, March 15, 2019
Kriens 2 - 1 Vaduz
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Vaduz 1 - 0 Chiasso
Servette 6 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Kriens 2 - 1 Rapperswil-Jona
Lausanne Sport 0 - 0 Aarau
Friday, March 8, 2019
Wil 1 - 0 Winterthur
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Winterthur 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport
Chiasso 2 - 2 Kriens
Saturday, March 2, 2019
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 1 Vaduz
Rapperswil-Jona 4 - 0 Wil
Friday, March 1, 2019
Aarau 3 - 3 Servette
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Vaduz 2 - 0 Aarau
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Chiasso 1 - 1 Winterthur
Kriens 0 - 3 Servette
Rapperswil-Jona 2 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Friday, February 22, 2019
Wil 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport

Fixtures

Friday, March 29, 2019
Servette 9:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Chiasso
Wil 6:30 PM Kriens
Vaduz 7:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Aarau 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Vaduz 6:00 PM Wil
Kriens 7:00 PM Aarau
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Winterthur
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 7:00 PM Chiasso
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Servette
Friday, April 5, 2019
Winterthur 7:00 PM Kriens
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 4:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Wil 4:30 PM Servette
Chiasso 7:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Aarau 7:00 PM Vaduz
Friday, April 12, 2019
Aarau 7:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Lausanne Sport 4:00 PM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 4:30 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Servette 3:00 PM Chiasso
Vaduz 3:00 PM Kriens

Le Mont vs Xamax Betting Prediction:

Le Mont 1 2 Xamax
Tip: Under 3.5
Odds
1.29
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: