Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Maribor 19 14 3 2 55 16 +39 45
2 Olimpija 19 10 6 3 41 28 +13 36
3 Aluminij 19 9 3 7 35 28 +7 30
4 Domžale 19 7 6 6 35 28 +7 27
5 Celje 19 6 8 5 22 28 -6 26
6 Mura 19 6 6 7 26 25 +1 24
7 Gorica 19 5 7 7 22 29 -7 22
8 Rudar 19 5 3 11 20 41 -21 18
9 Triglav 19 4 4 11 24 43 -19 16
10 Krško 19 3 6 10 14 28 -14 15

Results

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Aluminij 4 - 1 Celje
Mura 0 - 0 Triglav
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Domžale 2 - 1 Krško
Gorica 1 - 3 Olimpija
Friday, December 7, 2018
Rudar 1 - 3 Maribor
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Rudar 3 - 1 Triglav
Mura 0 - 1 Celje
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Krško 1 - 0 Gorica
Domžale 1 - 2 Maribor
Aluminij 6 - 2 Olimpija
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Gorica 0 - 1 Aluminij
Triglav 1 - 4 Domžale
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Maribor 3 - 0 Krško
Celje 2 - 0 Rudar
Friday, November 23, 2018
Olimpija 2 - 2 Mura
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Krško 1 - 3 Aluminij
Rudar 1 - 2 Olimpija
Domžale 1 - 1 Celje
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Maribor 4 - 1 Triglav
Mura 1 - 0 Gorica

Fixtures

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Krško 2:00 AM Olimpija
Domžale 2:00 AM Rudar
Maribor 2:00 AM Mura
Celje 2:00 AM Gorica
Triglav 2:00 AM Aluminij
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Olimpija 2:00 AM Celje
Gorica 2:00 AM Triglav
Rudar 2:00 AM Krško
Aluminij 2:00 AM Maribor
Mura 2:00 AM Domžale
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Rudar 2:00 AM Mura
Domžale 2:00 AM Aluminij
Krško 2:00 AM Celje
Maribor 2:00 AM Gorica
Triglav 2:00 AM Olimpija
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Olimpija 2:00 AM Maribor
Celje 2:00 AM Triglav
Gorica 2:00 AM Domžale
Aluminij 2:00 AM Rudar
Mura 2:00 AM Krško

Maribor vs Radomlje Betting Prediction:

Maribor 1 0 Radomlje
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: