Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 12 10 0 2 26 7 +19 30
2 SC Braga 13 9 3 1 26 10 +16 30
3 Sporting CP 12 9 1 2 25 12 +13 28
4 Benfica 12 8 2 2 24 11 +13 26
5 Vitória Guimarães 12 6 3 3 19 14 +5 21
6 Rio Ave 12 5 3 4 20 19 +1 18
7 Belenenses 12 4 6 2 11 10 +1 18
8 Santa Clara 12 5 2 5 20 19 +1 17
9 Vitória Setúbal 13 5 2 6 15 15 +0 17
10 Portimonense 13 5 2 6 19 25 -6 17
11 Moreirense 12 5 1 6 11 17 -6 16
12 Nacional 12 3 4 5 13 21 -8 13
13 Marítimo 12 3 2 7 7 15 -8 11
14 Boavista 12 2 4 6 8 15 -7 10
15 Desportivo Aves 12 3 1 8 14 22 -8 10
16 Feirense 13 2 4 7 8 20 -12 10
17 Tondela 12 2 3 7 14 18 -4 9
18 Chaves 12 2 1 9 9 19 -10 7

Results

Friday, December 14, 2018
SC Braga 4 - 0 Feirense
Portimonense 3 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Monday, December 10, 2018
Feirense 1 - 1 Marítimo
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sporting CP 4 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Vitória Guimarães 3 - 2 Rio Ave
Moreirense 0 - 1 Santa Clara
Nacional 0 - 0 Boavista
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 1 Benfica
Tondela 0 - 1 SC Braga
Belenenses 1 - 0 Chaves
Friday, December 7, 2018
Porto 4 - 1 Portimonense
Monday, December 3, 2018
Rio Ave 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Boavista 0 - 1 Porto
Chaves 0 - 1 Vitória Guimarães
Portimonense 3 - 2 Tondela
Desportivo Aves 2 - 3 Nacional
Saturday, December 1, 2018
SC Braga 2 - 0 Moreirense
Benfica 4 - 0 Feirense
Marítimo 0 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Friday, November 30, 2018
Santa Clara 2 - 3 Belenenses

Fixtures

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Chaves 5:30 PM Moreirense
Boavista 5:30 PM Tondela
Desportivo Aves 8:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
Santa Clara 10:30 PM Porto
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Rio Ave 5:00 PM Belenenses
Marítimo 7:30 PM Benfica
Sporting CP 10:00 PM Nacional
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Tondela 5:30 PM Marítimo
Feirense 5:30 PM Portimonense
Vitória Setúbal 5:30 PM Santa Clara
Belenenses 8:00 PM Desportivo Aves
Moreirense 10:30 PM Boavista
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Porto 5:00 PM Rio Ave
Nacional 5:00 PM Chaves
Benfica 7:30 PM SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 10:00 PM Sporting CP

Nacional vs Ferreira Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: