Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dinamo Zagreb 24 19 4 1 50 13 +37 61
2 Rijeka 24 12 8 4 43 25 +18 44
3 Osijek 24 12 6 6 42 24 +18 42
4 Lokomotiva Zagreb 24 10 8 6 37 22 +15 38
5 Gorica 24 11 5 8 34 28 +6 38
6 Hajduk Split 24 9 10 5 35 28 +7 37
7 Inter Zaprešić 25 7 3 15 27 54 -27 24
8 Slaven Koprivnica 24 3 13 8 25 34 -9 22
9 Istra 1961 25 4 5 16 22 46 -24 17
10 Rudeš 24 1 4 19 17 58 -41 7

Results

Friday, March 15, 2019
Inter Zaprešić 3 - 1 Istra 1961
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 1 Rijeka
Osijek 1 - 1 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Istra 1961 0 - 3 Gorica
Slaven Koprivnica 1 - 2 Hajduk Split
Friday, March 8, 2019
Rudeš 2 - 0 Inter Zaprešić
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Osijek 1 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica
Inter Zaprešić 1 - 3 Hajduk Split
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb
Gorica 3 - 1 Rudeš
Friday, March 1, 2019
Rijeka 2 - 0 Istra 1961
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 0 Osijek
Istra 1961 0 - 0 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Hajduk Split 0 - 0 Gorica
Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 1 Inter Zaprešić
Friday, February 22, 2019
Rudeš 2 - 4 Rijeka
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 0 Slaven Koprivnica
Osijek 1 - 0 Istra 1961
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Gorica 2 - 2 Inter Zaprešić
Rijeka 0 - 0 Hajduk Split

Fixtures

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Lokomotiva Zagreb 4:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Hajduk Split 6:30 PM Rudeš
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Gorica 4:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Rijeka 6:30 PM Osijek
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Slaven Koprivnica 7:00 PM Rudeš
Friday, March 29, 2019
Osijek 5:30 PM Gorica
Lokomotiva Zagreb 8:00 PM Rijeka
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Dinamo Zagreb 5:30 PM Inter Zaprešić
Istra 1961 8:00 PM Hajduk Split
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Hajduk Split 6:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Rudeš 6:00 PM Istra 1961
Inter Zaprešić 6:00 PM Osijek
Gorica 6:00 PM Lokomotiva Zagreb
Rijeka 6:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Gorica 6:00 PM Rijeka
Inter Zaprešić 6:00 PM Lokomotiva Zagreb
Rudeš 6:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Hajduk Split 6:00 PM Osijek
Slaven Koprivnica 6:00 PM Istra 1961

Osijek vs Hajduk Split Betting Prediction:

Osijek 2 1 Hajduk Split
Tip: Over 1.5
Odds
1.45
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: