Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 28 24 3 1 59 19 +40 75
2 SSC Napoli 28 18 6 4 52 23 +29 60
3 Inter Milan 28 16 5 7 43 24 +19 53
4 Milan 28 14 9 5 43 26 +17 51
5 Roma 28 13 8 7 52 39 +13 47
6 Lazio 27 13 6 8 41 29 +12 45
7 Atalanta 28 13 6 9 57 39 +18 45
8 Torino 28 11 11 6 37 26 +11 44
9 Sampdoria 28 12 6 10 49 38 +11 42
10 Fiorentina 28 8 13 7 43 35 +8 37
11 Parma 28 9 6 13 30 44 -14 33
12 Genoa 28 8 9 11 34 42 -8 33
13 Sassuolo 28 7 11 10 39 47 -8 32
14 Cagliari 28 7 9 12 25 40 -15 30
15 SPAL 28 6 8 14 25 42 -17 26
16 Udinese 27 6 7 14 24 40 -16 25
17 Empoli 28 6 7 15 36 54 -18 25
18 Bologna 28 5 9 14 25 42 -17 24
19 Frosinone 28 3 8 17 21 53 -32 17
20 Chievo Verona 28 1 11 16 21 54 -33 11

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Milan 2 - 3 Inter Milan
SSC Napoli 4 - 2 Udinese
Empoli 2 - 1 Frosinone
Lazio 4 - 1 Parma
Atalanta 1 - 1 Chievo Verona
Genoa 2 - 0 Juventus
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Torino 2 - 3 Bologna
SPAL 2 - 1 Roma
Sassuolo 3 - 5 Sampdoria
Friday, March 15, 2019
Cagliari 2 - 1 Fiorentina
Monday, March 11, 2019
Roma 2 - 1 Empoli
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Fiorentina 1 - 1 Lazio
Sassuolo 1 - 1 SSC Napoli
Inter Milan 2 - 0 SPAL
Sampdoria 1 - 2 Atalanta
Frosinone 1 - 2 Torino
Bologna 2 - 0 Cagliari
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Chievo Verona 1 - 2 Milan
Parma 1 - 0 Genoa
Friday, March 8, 2019
Juventus 4 - 1 Udinese

Fixtures

Friday, March 29, 2019
Chievo Verona 9:30 PM Cagliari
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Udinese 4:00 PM Genoa
Juventus 7:00 PM Empoli
Sampdoria 9:30 PM Milan
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Parma 11:30 AM Atalanta
Fiorentina 2:00 PM Torino
Roma 2:00 PM SSC Napoli
Frosinone 2:00 PM SPAL
Bologna 5:00 PM Sassuolo
Inter Milan 7:30 PM Lazio
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Milan 6:00 PM Udinese
Cagliari 8:00 PM Juventus
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Empoli 6:00 PM SSC Napoli
Torino 8:00 PM Sampdoria
Frosinone 8:00 PM Parma
SPAL 8:00 PM Lazio
Genoa 8:00 PM Inter Milan
Roma 8:00 PM Fiorentina
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Sassuolo 6:00 PM Chievo Verona
Atalanta 8:00 PM Bologna

Torino vs Inter Betting Prediction:

Torino 2 2 Inter
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: