Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Lechia Gdańsk 19 11 6 2 30 17 +13 39
2 Legia Warszawa 19 10 6 3 31 18 +13 36
3 Jagiellonia Bi… 19 9 5 5 33 28 +5 32
4 Lech Poznań 19 9 3 7 31 23 +8 30
5 Piast Gliwice 19 8 6 5 26 22 +4 30
6 Korona Kielce 19 8 6 5 25 23 +2 30
7 Wisła Kraków 19 8 5 6 33 28 +5 29
8 Pogoń Szczecin 19 8 4 7 26 23 +3 28
9 Arka Gdynia 19 6 6 7 27 25 +2 24
10 Zagłębie Lubin 19 7 3 9 30 30 +0 24
11 Cracovia Kraków 19 6 6 7 18 20 -2 24
12 Miedź Legnica 19 5 5 9 21 35 -14 20
13 Wisła Płock 19 4 7 8 27 34 -7 19
14 Śląsk Wrocław 19 4 6 9 26 28 -2 18
15 Górnik Zabrze 19 3 8 8 23 33 -10 17
16 Zagłębie Sosnowiec 19 2 6 11 22 42 -20 12

Results

Monday, December 17, 2018
Miedź Legnica 0 - 0 Lechia Gdańsk
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Zagłębie Sosnowiec 0 - 6 Lech Poznań
Śląsk Wrocław 1 - 1 Korona Kielce
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Legia Warszawa 2 - 0 Piast Gliwice
Górnik Zabrze 1 - 1 Arka Gdynia
Cracovia Kraków 2 - 1 Pogoń Szczecin
Friday, December 14, 2018
Jagiellonia Bi… 0 - 4 Zagłębie Lubin
Wisła Płock 1 - 2 Wisła Kraków
Monday, December 10, 2018
Arka Gdynia 0 - 3 Cracovia Kraków
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Lechia Gdańsk 0 - 0 Legia Warszawa
Górnik Zabrze 1 - 3 Miedź Legnica
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Wisła Kraków 2 - 2 Jagiellonia Bi…
Korona Kielce 2 - 2 Wisła Płock
Pogoń Szczecin 1 - 0 Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Friday, December 7, 2018
Lech Poznań 2 - 0 Śląsk Wrocław
Zagłębie Lubin 2 - 2 Piast Gliwice
Monday, December 3, 2018
Piast Gliwice 3 - 0 Pogoń Szczecin
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Cracovia Kraków 1 - 0 Lech Poznań
Zagłębie Sosnowiec 1 - 2 Zagłębie Lubin

Fixtures

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Pogoń Szczecin 7:00 PM Śląsk Wrocław
Zagłębie Sosnowiec 9:30 PM Legia Warszawa
Friday, December 21, 2018
Piast Gliwice 7:00 PM Jagiellonia Bi…
Arka Gdynia 7:00 PM Wisła Płock
Wisła Kraków 9:30 PM Lech Poznań
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Korona Kielce 4:30 PM Miedź Legnica
Zagłębie Lubin 7:00 PM Cracovia Kraków
Lechia Gdańsk 7:00 PM Górnik Zabrze
Friday, February 8, 2019
Miedź Legnica 7:00 PM Jagiellonia Bi…
Lech Poznań 9:30 PM Zagłębie Lubin
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Śląsk Wrocław 4:30 PM Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Cracovia Kraków 7:00 PM Piast Gliwice
Lechia Gdańsk 9:30 PM Pogoń Szczecin
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Arka Gdynia 4:30 PM Korona Kielce
Wisła Płock 7:00 PM Legia Warszawa
Monday, February 11, 2019
Górnik Zabrze 7:00 PM Wisła Kraków

Zagłębie Lubin vs Legia Betting Prediction:

Zagłębie Lubin 1 3 Legia
Tip: Over 1.5
Odds
1.30
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: