Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 4 4 0 0 14 3 +11 12
2 Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 11 3 +8 10
3 Deportivo Alavés 5 3 1 1 8 5 +3 10
4 Celta de Vigo 5 2 2 1 10 8 +2 8
5 Atlético de Madrid 5 2 2 1 5 4 +1 8
6 Espanyol 4 2 1 1 5 3 +2 7
7 Real Sociedad 5 2 1 2 7 7 +0 7
8 Getafe 5 2 1 2 4 4 +0 7
9 Eibar 5 2 1 2 5 6 -1 7
10 Girona 4 2 1 1 5 6 -1 7
11 Athletic Bilbao 3 1 2 0 5 4 +1 5
12 Real Betis 4 1 2 1 1 3 -2 5
13 Levante 4 1 1 2 6 5 +1 4
14 Sevilla 4 1 1 2 4 4 +0 4
15 Villarreal 4 1 1 2 2 3 -1 4
16 Huesca 5 1 1 3 6 13 -7 4
17 Real Valladolid 5 0 3 2 3 5 -2 3
18 Valencia 4 0 3 1 3 5 -2 3
19 Rayo Vallecano 4 1 0 3 3 10 -7 3
20 Leganés 5 0 1 4 4 10 -6 1

Results

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Getafe 0 - 2 Atlético de Madrid
Eibar 1 - 0 Leganés
Celta de Vigo 3 - 3 Real Valladolid
Rayo Vallecano 1 - 5 Deportivo Alavés
Friday, September 21, 2018
Huesca 0 - 1 Real Sociedad
Monday, September 17, 2018
Girona 3 - 2 Celta de Vigo
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sevilla 0 - 2 Getafe
Real Valladolid 0 - 1 Deportivo Alavés
Espanyol 1 - 0 Levante
Leganés 0 - 1 Villarreal
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Athletic Bilbao 1 - 1 Real Madrid
Valencia 0 - 0 Real Betis
Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Barcelona
Atlético de Madrid 1 - 1 Eibar
Friday, September 14, 2018
Huesca 0 - 1 Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Real Betis 1 - 0 Sevilla
Barcelona 8 - 2 Huesca
Deportivo Alavés 2 - 1 Espanyol
Levante 2 - 2 Valencia

Fixtures

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Rayo Vallecano 6:30 PM Athletic Bilbao
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Real Madrid 8:45 PM Espanyol
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Levante 12:00 PM Sevilla
Villarreal 4:15 PM Valencia
Real Betis 8:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
Barcelona 8:45 PM Girona
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Espanyol 8:00 PM Eibar
Real Sociedad 9:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
Atlético de Madrid 10:00 PM Huesca
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Leganés 8:00 PM Barcelona
Athletic Bilbao 8:00 PM Villarreal
Sevilla 10:00 PM Real Madrid
Valencia 10:00 PM Celta de Vigo
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Real Valladolid 8:00 PM Levante
Deportivo Alavés 8:00 PM Getafe
Girona 10:00 PM Real Betis
Friday, September 28, 2018
Rayo Vallecano 9:00 PM Espanyol

Athletic Bilbao vs Espanyol Betting Prediction:

Athletic Bilbao 2 0 Espanyol
Tip: 1
Odds
1.63
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: