Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Beşiktaş 2 2 0 0 5 2 +3 6
2 Galatasaray 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6
3 Yeni Malatyaspor 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6
4 Kasımpaşa 2 2 0 0 5 3 +2 6
5 Kayserispor 2 1 1 0 2 0 +2 4
6 Konyaspor 2 1 1 0 6 5 +1 4
7 İstanbul Başak… 2 1 0 1 3 2 +1 3
8 Ankaragücü 2 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
9 Trabzonspor 2 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
10 Fenerbahçe 2 1 0 1 2 2 +0 3
11 Sivasspor 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
12 Rizespor 2 0 1 1 3 4 -1 1
13 Akhisarspor 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
14 Bursaspor 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1
15 Antalyaspor 2 0 1 1 3 5 -2 1
16 BB Erzurumspor 2 0 0 2 3 6 -3 0
17 Göztepe 2 0 0 2 1 4 -3 0
18 Alanyaspor 2 0 0 2 0 3 -3 0

Results

Monday, August 20, 2018
Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 İstanbul Başak…
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Alanyaspor 0 - 2 Ankaragücü
Galatasaray 1 - 0 Göztepe
BB Erzurumspor 1 - 3 Beşiktaş
Akhisarspor 1 - 1 Rizespor
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Antalyaspor 3 - 3 Konyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Bursaspor 0 - 0 Kayserispor
Friday, August 17, 2018
Trabzonspor 3 - 1 Sivasspor
Monday, August 13, 2018
Kayserispor 2 - 0 Antalyaspor
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Beşiktaş 2 - 1 Akhisarspor
Göztepe 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor
İstanbul Başak… 2 - 0 Trabzonspor
Konyaspor 3 - 2 BB Erzurumspor
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Fenerbahçe 2 - 1 Bursaspor
Rizespor 2 - 3 Kasımpaşa
Sivasspor 1 - 0 Alanyaspor
Friday, August 10, 2018
Ankaragücü 1 - 3 Galatasaray

Fixtures

Friday, August 24, 2018
Rizespor 6:15 PM BB Erzurumspor
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Ankaragücü 6:15 PM Trabzonspor
Kayserispor 8:45 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Göztepe 8:45 PM Fenerbahçe
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sivasspor 6:15 PM Kasımpaşa
Konyaspor 8:45 PM Bursaspor
Beşiktaş 8:45 PM Antalyaspor
Monday, August 27, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 6:15 PM Akhisarspor
Galatasaray 8:45 PM Alanyaspor
Friday, August 31, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 8:45 PM Konyaspor
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Fenerbahçe 6:15 PM Kayserispor
Akhisarspor 6:15 PM Sivasspor
Alanyaspor 8:45 PM Göztepe
Trabzonspor 8:45 PM Galatasaray
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Kasımpaşa 6:15 PM Ankaragücü
BB Erzurumspor 6:15 PM İstanbul Başak…
Antalyaspor 8:45 PM Rizespor
Bursaspor 8:45 PM Beşiktaş

Basaksehir vs Galatasaray Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: