Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Galatasaray 30 20 3 7 68 32 +36 63
2 İstanbul Başak… 30 19 5 6 52 30 +22 62
3 Beşiktaş 29 17 8 4 56 24 +32 59
4 Fenerbahçe 29 16 9 4 58 31 +27 57
5 Trabzonspor 30 12 10 8 53 44 +9 46
6 Sivasspor 30 13 5 12 40 45 -5 44
7 Kayserispor 30 12 8 10 40 46 -6 44
8 Göztepe 29 12 7 10 42 47 -5 43
9 Kasımpaşa 29 11 7 11 46 46 +0 40
10 Yeni Malatyaspor 29 10 8 11 34 38 -4 38
11 Bursaspor 30 10 6 14 39 41 -2 36
12 Antalyaspor 29 9 8 12 35 48 -13 35
13 Akhisarspor 29 9 7 13 38 48 -10 34
14 Alanyaspor 30 9 5 16 47 53 -6 32
15 Osmanlıspor 30 8 8 14 44 50 -6 32
16 Gençlerbirliği 30 7 9 14 35 49 -14 30
17 Konyaspor 29 7 8 14 31 36 -5 29
18 Kardemir Karab… 30 3 3 24 20 70 -50 12

Results

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Alanyaspor 2 - 3 Galatasaray
Trabzonspor 0 - 2 Sivasspor
Kardemir Karab… 1 - 4 Bursaspor
Gençlerbirliği 0 - 3 Osmanlıspor
Friday, April 20, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 3 - 1 Kayserispor
Monday, April 16, 2018
Osmanlıspor 3 - 3 Trabzonspor
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Galatasaray 2 - 0 İstanbul Başak…
Antalyaspor 0 - 0 Konyaspor
Göztepe 2 - 1 Bursaspor
Kayserispor 3 - 2 Gençlerbirliği
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sivasspor 1 - 2 Fenerbahçe
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
Kasımpaşa 2 - 0 Kardemir Karab…
Friday, April 13, 2018
Akhisarspor 0 - 3 Beşiktaş
Monday, April 9, 2018
Gençlerbirliği 1 - 0 Galatasaray
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Fenerbahçe 2 - 0 Osmanlıspor
Bursaspor 0 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Alanyaspor 3 - 1 Akhisarspor
Konyaspor 5 - 0 Sivasspor

Fixtures

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Akhisarspor 3:00 PM Göztepe
Konyaspor 3:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Beşiktaş 6:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Monday, April 23, 2018
Fenerbahçe 7:00 PM Antalyaspor
Friday, April 27, 2018
Göztepe 7:00 PM Kardemir Karab…
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sivasspor 12:30 PM Gençlerbirliği
Kayserispor 12:30 PM Alanyaspor
Antalyaspor 3:00 PM Trabzonspor
Kasımpaşa 6:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 12:30 PM Akhisarspor
Osmanlıspor 3:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Galatasaray 6:00 PM Beşiktaş
Monday, April 30, 2018
Bursaspor 7:00 PM Konyaspor

Basaksehir vs Galatasaray Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: