Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 22 14 4 4 41 21 +20 46
2 Galatasaray 22 14 2 6 47 27 +20 44
3 Fenerbahçe 22 12 8 2 44 24 +20 44
4 Beşiktaş 22 11 8 3 41 21 +20 41
5 Kayserispor 22 9 8 5 30 25 +5 35
6 Sivasspor 22 10 4 8 30 33 -3 34
7 Trabzonspor 22 8 9 5 36 32 +4 33
8 Göztepe 22 9 6 7 35 35 +0 33
9 Kasımpaşa 22 8 5 9 34 37 -3 29
10 Yeni Malatyaspor 22 7 7 8 24 28 -4 28
11 Bursaspor 22 7 6 9 31 28 +3 27
12 Akhisarspor 22 7 6 9 28 34 -6 27
13 Gençlerbirliği 22 6 7 9 29 35 -6 25
14 Antalyaspor 22 6 6 10 26 39 -13 24
15 Konyaspor 22 5 6 11 23 30 -7 21
16 Alanyaspor 22 6 3 13 34 43 -9 21
17 Osmanlıspor 22 5 4 13 31 43 -12 19
18 Kardemir Karab… 22 3 3 16 15 44 -29 12

Results

Monday, February 19, 2018
Gençlerbirliği 3 - 0 Göztepe
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Galatasaray
Trabzonspor 0 - 1 İstanbul Başak…
Kardemir Karab… 0 - 3 Akhisarspor
Bursaspor 0 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Fenerbahçe 3 - 0 Alanyaspor
Sivasspor 3 - 2 Osmanlıspor
Antalyaspor 2 - 1 Kayserispor
Friday, February 16, 2018
Konyaspor 1 - 1 Beşiktaş
Monday, February 12, 2018
Galatasaray 3 - 0 Antalyaspor
Sunday, February 11, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 0 - 2 Fenerbahçe
Alanyaspor 1 - 2 Konyaspor
Kayserispor 1 - 1 Sivasspor
Akhisarspor 1 - 0 Bursaspor
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Beşiktaş 5 - 0 Kardemir Karab…
Gençlerbirliği 0 - 0 Trabzonspor
Göztepe 3 - 3 Osmanlıspor
Friday, February 9, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Monday, February 5, 2018
Trabzonspor 0 - 0 Göztepe

Fixtures

Friday, February 23, 2018
Galatasaray 7:00 PM Bursaspor
Akhisarspor 7:00 PM Konyaspor
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Kayserispor 3:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Alanyaspor 6:00 PM Trabzonspor
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 12:30 PM Kardemir Karab…
Osmanlıspor 12:30 PM Antalyaspor
Göztepe 3:00 PM Sivasspor
Beşiktaş 6:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Monday, February 26, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 7:00 PM Gençlerbirliği
Friday, March 2, 2018
Bursaspor 7:00 PM Kayserispor
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Kasımpaşa 12:30 PM Osmanlıspor
İstanbul Başak… 3:00 PM Göztepe
Kardemir Karab… 6:00 PM Galatasaray
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Antalyaspor 12:30 PM Sivasspor
Gençlerbirliği 12:30 PM Alanyaspor
Konyaspor 3:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Fenerbahçe 6:00 PM Akhisarspor
Monday, March 5, 2018
Trabzonspor 7:00 PM Beşiktaş
Friday, March 9, 2018
Alanyaspor 7:00 PM İstanbul Başak…

Basaksehir vs Galatasaray Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: