Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 4 4 0 0 11 2 +9 12
2 Basel 4 2 1 1 9 7 +2 7
3 St. Gallen 4 2 1 1 7 7 +0 7
4 Zürich 4 2 1 1 4 5 -1 7
5 Sion 4 2 0 2 10 7 +3 6
6 Thun 4 2 0 2 10 7 +3 6
7 Lugano 4 1 1 2 6 9 -3 4
8 Neuchâtel Xamax 4 1 1 2 4 9 -5 4
9 Luzern 4 1 0 3 7 9 -2 3
10 Grasshopper 4 0 1 3 4 10 -6 1

Results

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Basel 3 - 2 Sion
Luzern 2 - 3 Young Boys
Zürich 0 - 0 St. Gallen
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Lugano 2 - 2 Grasshopper
Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 5 Thun
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Young Boys 4 - 0 Zürich
Sion 3 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
St. Gallen 3 - 2 Thun
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Luzern 4 - 2 Lugano
Basel 4 - 2 Grasshopper
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Thun 2 - 1 Luzern
Lugano 0 - 2 Young Boys
St. Gallen 2 - 4 Sion
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 1 Basel
Grasshopper 0 - 2 Zürich
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Young Boys 2 - 0 Grasshopper
Sion 1 - 2 Lugano
Zürich 2 - 1 Thun
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Luzern 0 - 2 Neuchâtel Xamax
Basel 1 - 2 St. Gallen

Fixtures

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Young Boys 7:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Grasshopper 7:00 PM Sion
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Thun 4:00 PM Lugano
St. Gallen 4:00 PM Luzern
Zürich 4:00 PM Basel
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sion 7:00 PM Young Boys
Lugano 7:00 PM Zürich
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 4:00 PM St. Gallen
Luzern 4:00 PM Grasshopper
Basel 4:00 PM Thun
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Thun 7:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 7:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Zürich 4:00 PM Luzern
Young Boys 4:00 PM Basel
St. Gallen 4:00 PM Lugano
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Thun
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Basel 8:00 PM Luzern
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Lugano
Young Boys 8:00 PM St. Gallen
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Sion 8:00 PM Zürich

Basel vs Young Boys Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: