Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 AIK 17 11 6 0 31 11 +20 39
2 Hammarby 17 11 4 2 34 18 +16 37
3 Östersunds FK 17 10 3 4 30 18 +12 33
4 Norrköping 17 9 5 3 27 17 +10 32
5 Djurgården 17 8 4 5 24 19 +5 28
6 Malmö FF 17 8 4 5 25 21 +4 28
7 GIF Sundsvall 17 7 5 5 30 21 +9 26
8 Häcken 17 7 4 6 29 17 +12 25
9 Kalmar 17 7 2 8 18 19 -1 23
10 Örebro 17 5 5 7 20 22 -2 20
11 IFK Göteborg 17 6 1 10 23 28 -5 19
12 Sirius 18 5 2 11 23 40 -17 17
13 Elfsborg 17 4 4 9 15 22 -7 16
14 Brommapojkarna 17 5 1 11 12 34 -22 16
15 Dalkurd 18 3 3 12 23 37 -14 12
16 Trelleborg 17 3 3 11 16 36 -20 12

Results

Friday, August 17, 2018
Sirius 2 - 3 Dalkurd
Monday, August 13, 2018
Norrköping 0 - 0 Hammarby
Trelleborg 1 - 6 GIF Sundsvall
Sunday, August 12, 2018
AIK 1 - 0 Elfsborg
Östersunds FK 2 - 0 Kalmar
Häcken 5 - 0 Djurgården
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Örebro 0 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Friday, August 10, 2018
IFK Göteborg 2 - 3 Sirius
Dalkurd 0 - 1 Malmö FF
Monday, August 6, 2018
GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 Norrköping
Elfsborg 0 - 2 Östersunds FK
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Örebro 1 - 2 Häcken
Hammarby 1 - 0 Trelleborg
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Brommapojkarna 2 - 1 Dalkurd
Kalmar 2 - 1 IFK Göteborg
Monday, July 30, 2018
Trelleborg 1 - 3 Hammarby
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Häcken 1 - 1 Örebro
Djurgården 1 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
AIK 1 - 0 Kalmar

Fixtures

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Malmö FF 4:00 PM Trelleborg
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Elfsborg 3:00 PM Norrköping
GIF Sundsvall 3:00 PM Häcken
Brommapojkarna 5:30 PM AIK
Djurgården 5:30 PM Kalmar
Monday, August 20, 2018
IFK Göteborg 7:00 PM Östersunds FK
Hammarby 7:00 PM Örebro
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Malmö FF 3:00 PM Sirius
Östersunds FK 3:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Häcken 3:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Djurgården 5:30 PM Elfsborg
AIK 5:30 PM Trelleborg
Monday, August 27, 2018
Dalkurd 7:00 PM Hammarby
Kalmar 7:00 PM Örebro
Norrköping 7:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Friday, August 31, 2018
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Norrköping
Saturday, September 1, 2018
AIK 4:00 PM Häcken
Örebro 6:00 PM Östersunds FK

Elfsborg vs AIK Betting Prediction:

Elfsborg 1 2 AIK
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.62
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: