Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hammarby 11 8 2 1 25 14 +11 26
2 AIK 12 6 6 0 19 9 +10 24
3 Norrköping 11 7 2 2 21 12 +9 23
4 Djurgården 12 6 2 4 19 11 +8 20
5 Örebro 11 5 4 2 16 12 +4 19
6 Östersunds FK 11 5 2 4 18 15 +3 17
7 Kalmar 11 5 2 4 13 11 +2 17
8 Häcken 11 4 3 4 16 11 +5 15
9 GIF Sundsvall 10 4 3 3 17 13 +4 15
10 Malmö FF 12 4 3 5 15 18 -3 15
11 IFK Göteborg 11 4 1 6 12 17 -5 13
12 Elfsborg 11 3 3 5 13 16 -3 12
13 Trelleborg 11 3 2 6 10 16 -6 11
14 Brommapojkarna 11 3 1 7 8 21 -13 10
15 Dalkurd 11 1 2 8 12 23 -11 5
16 Sirius 11 1 2 8 10 25 -15 5

Results

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sirius 1 - 5 Djurgården
Elfsborg 2 - 1 Trelleborg
Brommapojkarna 0 - 0 Örebro
GIF Sundsvall 2 - 0 IFK Göteborg
Malmö FF 1 - 1 Dalkurd
Kalmar 1 - 1 Hammarby
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Östersunds FK 2 - 0 Häcken
AIK 3 - 3 Norrköping
Thursday, May 24, 2018
IFK Göteborg 1 - 3 Djurgården
Trelleborg 2 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Dalkurd 1 - 4 Elfsborg
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Häcken 1 - 1 AIK
Östersunds FK 5 - 2 Sirius
Norrköping 1 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Örebro 2 - 1 Kalmar
Monday, May 21, 2018
Elfsborg 1 - 1 IFK Göteborg
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Malmö FF 2 - 0 Häcken
Hammarby 0 - 1 AIK

Fixtures

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Sirius 7:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sirius 4:00 PM Malmö FF
Dalkurd 6:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Trelleborg 6:00 PM AIK
Häcken 6:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Sunday, July 8, 2018
IFK Göteborg 3:00 PM Kalmar
Örebro 5:30 PM Elfsborg
Djurgården 5:30 PM Norrköping
Monday, July 9, 2018
Hammarby 7:00 PM Östersunds FK
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Malmö FF 6:00 PM Östersunds FK
Dalkurd 6:00 PM Trelleborg
Brommapojkarna 6:00 PM Sirius
IFK Göteborg 8:00 PM Örebro
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Kalmar 2:00 PM Djurgården
GIF Sundsvall 2:00 PM AIK
Norrköping 2:00 PM Häcken
Monday, July 16, 2018
Elfsborg 7:00 PM Hammarby
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Östersunds FK 4:00 PM Trelleborg
Örebro 4:00 PM Malmö FF
Kalmar 6:00 PM GIF Sundsvall

Elfsborg vs AIK Betting Prediction:

Elfsborg 1 2 AIK
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.62
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: