Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 6 4 1 1 11 3 +8 13
2 Galatasaray 5 4 0 1 14 6 +8 12
3 Kasımpaşa 5 4 0 1 11 8 +3 12
4 Konyaspor 6 3 2 1 10 7 +3 11
5 Beşiktaş 5 3 1 1 10 7 +3 10
6 Yeni Malatyaspor 6 3 1 2 6 4 +2 10
7 Ankaragücü 6 3 1 2 8 7 +1 10
8 Göztepe 6 3 0 3 6 6 +0 9
9 Kayserispor 6 2 2 2 5 6 -1 8
10 Trabzonspor 6 2 1 3 10 8 +2 7
11 Antalyaspor 5 2 1 2 8 12 -4 7
12 Fenerbahçe 5 2 0 3 5 6 -1 6
13 Alanyaspor 5 2 0 3 2 9 -7 6
14 Bursaspor 6 0 5 1 4 5 -1 5
15 Sivasspor 5 1 2 2 5 9 -4 5
16 Rizespor 6 0 3 3 5 8 -3 3
17 Akhisarspor 5 0 2 3 4 8 -4 2
18 BB Erzurumspor 6 0 2 4 5 10 -5 2

Results

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Trabzonspor 1 - 2 Göztepe
Kayserispor 0 - 2 Konyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 0 Rizespor
Friday, September 21, 2018
Bursaspor 0 - 0 İstanbul Başak…
BB Erzurumspor 0 - 1 Ankaragücü
Monday, September 17, 2018
Alanyaspor 1 - 0 Trabzonspor
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Rizespor 1 - 1 Bursaspor
Konyaspor 0 - 1 Fenerbahçe
Sivasspor 2 - 2 BB Erzurumspor
İstanbul Başak… 4 - 0 Antalyaspor
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Beşiktaş 2 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Göztepe 2 - 0 Kayserispor
Ankaragücü 1 - 0 Akhisarspor
Friday, September 14, 2018
Galatasaray 4 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Antalyaspor 2 - 1 Rizespor
Bursaspor 1 - 1 Beşiktaş
Kasımpaşa 2 - 1 Ankaragücü
BB Erzurumspor 0 - 1 İstanbul Başak…

Fixtures

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Kasımpaşa 3:00 PM Alanyaspor
Akhisarspor 6:00 PM Galatasaray
Antalyaspor 6:00 PM Sivasspor
Monday, September 24, 2018
Fenerbahçe 8:00 PM Beşiktaş
Friday, September 28, 2018
Galatasaray 7:00 PM BB Erzurumspor
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Alanyaspor 3:00 PM Akhisarspor
Trabzonspor 3:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Beşiktaş 6:00 PM Kayserispor
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sivasspor 12:30 PM Bursaspor
Göztepe 3:00 PM Konyaspor
Rizespor 6:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Monday, October 1, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 7:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Ankaragücü 7:00 PM Antalyaspor
Friday, October 5, 2018
Kasımpaşa 7:00 PM Göztepe
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Kayserispor 12:30 PM Rizespor
Bursaspor 3:00 PM Ankaragücü
BB Erzurumspor 3:00 PM Alanyaspor
Antalyaspor 6:00 PM Galatasaray

Galatasaray vs Adanaspor Betting Prediction:

Galatasaray 4 0 Adanaspor
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.48
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: