Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 9 8 1 0 19 6 +13 25
2 SSC Napoli 9 7 0 2 18 10 +8 21
3 Inter Milan 9 6 1 2 13 6 +7 19
4 Lazio 9 6 0 3 13 9 +4 18
5 Sampdoria 8 4 2 2 12 4 +8 14
6 Fiorentina 9 4 2 3 15 7 +8 14
7 Roma 9 4 2 3 16 12 +4 14
8 Sassuolo 8 4 1 3 15 14 +1 13
9 Genoa 8 4 1 3 13 15 -2 13
10 Torino 9 3 4 2 11 11 +0 13
11 Parma 9 4 1 4 10 11 -1 13
12 Milan 8 3 3 2 15 11 +4 12
13 SPAL 9 4 0 5 8 10 -2 12
14 Cagliari 9 2 4 3 7 10 -3 10
15 Atalanta 9 2 3 4 14 12 +2 9
16 Udinese 9 2 2 5 8 13 -5 8
17 Bologna 9 2 2 5 6 12 -6 8
18 Empoli 9 1 3 5 8 13 -5 6
19 Frosinone 9 0 2 7 6 24 -18 2
20 Chievo Verona 9 0 2 7 7 24 -17 -1

Results

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Inter Milan 1 - 0 Milan
Fiorentina 1 - 1 Cagliari
Bologna 2 - 2 Torino
Chievo Verona 1 - 5 Atalanta
Parma 0 - 2 Lazio
Frosinone 3 - 3 Empoli
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Udinese 0 - 3 SSC Napoli
Juventus 1 - 1 Genoa
Roma 0 - 2 SPAL
Sunday, October 7, 2018
SPAL 1 - 2 Inter Milan
SSC Napoli 2 - 0 Sassuolo
Lazio 1 - 0 Fiorentina
Atalanta 0 - 1 Sampdoria
Milan 3 - 1 Chievo Verona
Genoa 1 - 3 Parma
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Empoli 0 - 2 Roma
Udinese 0 - 2 Juventus
Cagliari 2 - 0 Bologna
Friday, October 5, 2018
Torino 3 - 2 Frosinone
Monday, October 1, 2018
Sampdoria 2 - 1 SPAL

Fixtures

Monday, October 22, 2018
Sampdoria 8:30 PM Sassuolo
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Atalanta 3:00 PM Parma
Empoli 6:00 PM Juventus
Torino 8:30 PM Fiorentina
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sassuolo 2:30 PM Bologna
SPAL 5:00 PM Frosinone
Cagliari 5:00 PM Chievo Verona
Genoa 5:00 PM Udinese
Milan 8:00 PM Sampdoria
SSC Napoli 10:30 PM Roma
Monday, October 29, 2018
Lazio 10:30 PM Inter Milan
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Milan 10:30 PM Genoa
Friday, November 2, 2018
SSC Napoli 10:30 PM Empoli
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Inter Milan 5:00 PM Genoa
Fiorentina 8:00 PM Roma
Juventus 10:30 PM Cagliari

Juventus vs Chievo Betting Prediction:

Juventus 2 0 Chievo
Tip: Home Team -1 AH
Odds
1.37
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: