Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Lausanne Sport 4 3 1 0 9 3 +6 10
2 Wil 4 3 0 1 6 3 +3 9
3 Winterthur 4 2 1 1 8 4 +4 7
4 Servette 4 2 0 2 6 3 +3 6
5 Rapperswil-Jona 4 2 0 2 7 6 +1 6
6 FC Schaffhausen 4 2 0 2 7 6 +1 6
7 Vaduz 4 2 0 2 6 7 -1 6
8 Kriens 4 1 2 1 5 6 -1 5
9 Chiasso 4 1 0 3 4 12 -8 3
10 Aarau 4 0 0 4 1 9 -8 0

Results

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Vaduz 1 - 0 Servette
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Lausanne Sport 1 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Winterthur 1 - 1 Kriens
Wil 2 - 0 Aarau
Friday, August 10, 2018
Chiasso 2 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, August 5, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 4 - 1 Vaduz
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Aarau 0 - 2 Kriens
Lausanne Sport 5 - 1 Chiasso
Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 4 Winterthur
Friday, August 3, 2018
Wil 2 - 1 Servette
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Vaduz 1 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Chiasso 0 - 3 Servette
Kriens 1 - 4 Rapperswil-Jona
FC Schaffhausen 2 - 0 Wil
Friday, July 27, 2018
Winterthur 3 - 1 Aarau
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Chiasso 1 - 3 Vaduz
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Aarau 0 - 2 Servette
Rapperswil-Jona 3 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Wil 2 - 0 Winterthur
Friday, July 20, 2018
Lausanne Sport 1 - 1 Kriens

Fixtures

Friday, August 24, 2018
Servette 8:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, August 25, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 5:30 PM Lausanne Sport
Aarau 8:00 PM Chiasso
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Kriens 2:30 PM Wil
Rapperswil-Jona 4:00 PM Vaduz
Friday, August 31, 2018
Servette 8:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Winterthur 6:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Rapperswil-Jona 6:00 PM Aarau
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Vaduz 4:00 PM Kriens
Chiasso 4:00 PM Wil
Friday, September 21, 2018
Lausanne Sport 8:00 PM Aarau
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Wil 5:30 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Kriens 5:30 PM Chiasso
FC Schaffhausen 5:30 PM Servette
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Vaduz 4:00 PM Winterthur
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Aarau 7:30 PM FC Schaffhausen
Chiasso 8:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Servette 8:00 PM Kriens
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Winterthur 8:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Wil 8:00 PM Vaduz

Le Mont vs Zürich Betting Prediction:

Le Mont 2 5 Zürich
Tip: 2
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: