Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Servette 17 10 4 3 35 14 +21 34
2 Wil 17 8 5 4 21 15 +6 29
3 Winterthur 17 8 4 5 26 25 +1 28
4 Lausanne Sport 17 6 9 2 30 19 +11 27
5 FC Schaffhausen 17 7 4 6 24 27 -3 25
6 Aarau 17 6 2 9 27 29 -2 20
7 Vaduz 17 5 4 8 25 32 -7 19
8 Rapperswil-Jona 17 5 3 9 22 28 -6 18
9 Kriens 17 2 10 5 24 28 -4 16
10 Chiasso 17 4 3 10 22 39 -17 15

Results

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Winterthur 0 - 0 Wil
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 2 Chiasso
FC Schaffhausen 3 - 2 Kriens
Lausanne Sport 1 - 1 Servette
Friday, December 7, 2018
Aarau 3 - 1 Vaduz
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Servette 5 - 1 Chiasso
Aarau 2 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Wil 1 - 2 FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Kriens 1 - 2 Winterthur
Friday, November 30, 2018
Vaduz 3 - 3 Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 1 Wil
Chiasso 3 - 3 Kriens
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Servette 4 - 1 Vaduz
Lausanne Sport 5 - 1 Winterthur
Friday, November 23, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 3 Aarau
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Vaduz 0 - 2 Wil
Aarau 3 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Kriens 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, November 10, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 3 - 2 Chiasso
Friday, November 9, 2018
Winterthur 1 - 3 Servette

Fixtures

Friday, December 14, 2018
Servette 9:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Kriens 6:30 PM Aarau
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Wil 3:30 PM Lausanne Sport
Chiasso 3:30 PM Winterthur
Vaduz 5:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Friday, February 1, 2019
Servette 2:00 AM Vaduz
Winterthur 2:00 AM Rapperswil-Jona
Aarau 2:00 AM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 2:00 AM Chiasso
Lausanne Sport 2:00 AM Kriens
Friday, February 8, 2019
Kriens 2:00 AM Winterthur
Wil 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen
Chiasso 2:00 AM Servette
Vaduz 2:00 AM Lausanne Sport
Rapperswil-Jona 2:00 AM Aarau
Friday, February 15, 2019
Winterthur 2:00 AM Vaduz
Servette 2:00 AM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 2:00 AM Kriens
Lausanne Sport 2:00 AM Rapperswil-Jona
Aarau 2:00 AM Chiasso

Le Mont vs Zürich Betting Prediction:

Le Mont 2 5 Zürich
Tip: 2
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: