Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dinamo Zagreb 25 20 4 1 52 14 +38 64
2 Rijeka 25 13 8 4 46 26 +20 47
3 Osijek 25 12 6 7 43 27 +16 42
4 Lokomotiva Zagreb 25 11 8 6 40 23 +17 41
5 Hajduk Split 25 10 10 5 38 28 +10 40
6 Gorica 25 11 5 9 35 30 +5 38
7 Inter Zaprešić 25 7 3 15 27 54 -27 24
8 Slaven Koprivnica 25 3 13 9 26 37 -11 22
9 Istra 1961 25 4 5 16 22 46 -24 17
10 Rudeš 25 1 4 20 17 61 -44 7

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Rijeka 3 - 1 Osijek
Gorica 1 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Hajduk Split 3 - 0 Rudeš
Lokomotiva Zagreb 3 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica
Friday, March 15, 2019
Inter Zaprešić 3 - 1 Istra 1961
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 1 Rijeka
Osijek 1 - 1 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Istra 1961 0 - 3 Gorica
Slaven Koprivnica 1 - 2 Hajduk Split
Friday, March 8, 2019
Rudeš 2 - 0 Inter Zaprešić
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Osijek 1 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica
Inter Zaprešić 1 - 3 Hajduk Split
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb
Gorica 3 - 1 Rudeš
Friday, March 1, 2019
Rijeka 2 - 0 Istra 1961
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 0 Osijek
Istra 1961 0 - 0 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Hajduk Split 0 - 0 Gorica
Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 1 Inter Zaprešić
Friday, February 22, 2019
Rudeš 2 - 4 Rijeka

Fixtures

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Slaven Koprivnica 7:00 PM Rudeš
Friday, March 29, 2019
Osijek 5:30 PM Gorica
Lokomotiva Zagreb 8:00 PM Rijeka
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Dinamo Zagreb 5:30 PM Inter Zaprešić
Istra 1961 8:00 PM Hajduk Split
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Gorica 3:30 PM Lokomotiva Zagreb
Rijeka 6:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Inter Zaprešić 3:30 PM Osijek
Hajduk Split 6:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Rudeš 5:00 PM Istra 1961
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Inter Zaprešić 3:30 PM Lokomotiva Zagreb
Gorica 6:00 PM Rijeka
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Rudeš 3:30 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Hajduk Split 6:00 PM Osijek
Monday, April 8, 2019
Slaven Koprivnica 5:00 PM Istra 1961
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Osijek 6:00 PM Rudeš
Lokomotiva Zagreb 6:00 PM Hajduk Split
Rijeka 6:00 PM Inter Zaprešić
Istra 1961 6:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Gorica 6:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica

Lokomotiva Zagreb vs Cibalia Betting Prediction:

Lokomotiva Zagreb 4 1 Cibalia
Tip: 1
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: