Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dinamo Zagreb 14 11 3 0 28 8 +20 36
2 Lokomotiva Zagreb 14 9 1 4 27 10 +17 28
3 Osijek 14 8 3 3 27 13 +14 27
4 Gorica 14 8 2 4 20 15 +5 26
5 Rijeka 14 6 6 2 25 15 +10 24
6 Hajduk Split 14 3 7 4 18 20 -2 16
7 Slaven Koprivnica 14 2 7 5 15 21 -6 13
8 Inter Zaprešić 14 3 2 9 17 33 -16 11
9 Istra 1961 14 2 3 9 16 30 -14 9
10 Rudeš 14 0 2 12 8 36 -28 2

Results

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Lokomotiva Zagreb 0 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb
Istra 1961 1 - 2 Rijeka
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Hajduk Split 3 - 0 Inter Zaprešić
Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 2 Osijek
Friday, November 9, 2018
Rudeš 0 - 1 Gorica
Monday, November 5, 2018
Rijeka 5 - 1 Rudeš
Inter Zaprešić 0 - 0 Slaven Koprivnica
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Osijek 0 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb
Gorica 1 - 1 Hajduk Split
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 0 Istra 1961
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb
Hajduk Split 1 - 1 Rijeka
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Istra 1961 1 - 1 Osijek
Inter Zaprešić 1 - 3 Gorica
Friday, October 26, 2018
Rudeš 0 - 4 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Lokomotiva Zagreb 2 - 0 Hajduk Split
Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 1 Gorica
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Istra 1961 1 - 4 Dinamo Zagreb
Rudeš 1 - 4 Osijek
Friday, October 19, 2018
Inter Zaprešić 1 - 2 Rijeka

Fixtures

Friday, November 23, 2018
Rudeš 7:00 PM Inter Zaprešić
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Rijeka 4:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Gorica 6:30 PM Istra 1961
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Hajduk Split 4:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Lokomotiva Zagreb 6:30 PM Osijek
Friday, November 30, 2018
Istra 1961 5:00 PM Inter Zaprešić
Lokomotiva Zagreb 7:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Osijek 4:00 PM Rijeka
Rudeš 6:30 PM Hajduk Split
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb 4:00 PM Gorica
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Rijeka 6:00 PM Lokomotiva Zagreb
Inter Zaprešić 6:00 PM Dinamo Zagreb
Gorica 6:00 PM Osijek
Rudeš 6:00 PM Slaven Koprivnica
Hajduk Split 6:00 PM Istra 1961
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb 6:00 PM Hajduk Split
Osijek 6:00 PM Inter Zaprešić
Istra 1961 6:00 PM Rudeš
Lokomotiva Zagreb 6:00 PM Gorica
Slaven Koprivnica 6:00 PM Rijeka

Lokomotiva Zagreb vs Cibalia Betting Prediction:

Lokomotiva Zagreb 4 1 Cibalia
Tip: 1
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: