Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dinamo Zagreb 36 22 7 7 68 34 +34 73
2 Rijeka 36 22 4 10 75 32 +43 70
3 Hajduk Split 36 19 9 8 70 38 +32 66
4 Osijek 36 14 14 8 53 38 +15 56
5 Lokomotiva Zagreb 36 14 9 13 47 48 -1 51
6 Inter Zaprešić 36 11 10 15 43 64 -21 43
7 Slaven Koprivnica 36 11 10 15 35 45 -10 43
8 Rudeš 36 10 10 16 41 62 -21 40
9 Istra 1961 36 6 9 21 28 60 -32 27
10 Cibalia 36 6 8 22 36 75 -39 26

Results

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 1 Inter Zaprešić
Rijeka 3 - 1 Hajduk Split
Friday, May 18, 2018
Lokomotiva Zagreb 2 - 1 Cibalia
Istra 1961 1 - 1 Rudeš
Slaven Koprivnica 2 - 1 Osijek
Monday, May 14, 2018
Rudeš 1 - 0 Dinamo Zagreb
Slaven Koprivnica 1 - 0 Istra 1961
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Inter Zaprešić 1 - 2 Lokomotiva Zagreb
Hajduk Split 1 - 1 Osijek
Cibalia 0 - 0 Rijeka
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Rudeš 2 - 0 Slaven Koprivnica
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Osijek 3 - 1 Cibalia
Istra 1961 1 - 5 Hajduk Split
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Rijeka 5 - 1 Inter Zaprešić
Lokomotiva Zagreb 3 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Rudeš 2 - 1 Hajduk Split
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Cibalia 1 - 1 Istra 1961
Inter Zaprešić 1 - 0 Osijek
Friday, May 4, 2018
Slaven Koprivnica 2 - 2 Dinamo Zagreb
Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 0 Rijeka

Fixtures


Lokomotiva Zagreb vs Cibalia Betting Prediction:

Lokomotiva Zagreb 4 1 Cibalia
Tip: 1
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: