Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Dinamo Zagreb7520114+717
2Osijek7421158+714
3Lokomotiva Zagreb7412147+713
4Rijeka7340147+713
5Gorica7313119+210
6Slaven Koprivnica71421114-37
7Hajduk Split7142912-37
8Inter Zaprešić72141016-67
9Istra 19617124715-85
10Rudeš7016515-101

Results

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Rijeka1 - 1Osijek
Slaven Koprivnica2 - 5Lokomotiva Zagreb
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hajduk Split3 - 1Rudeš
Gorica0 - 1Dinamo Zagreb
Friday, September 14, 2018
Inter Zaprešić1 - 2Istra 1961
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Slaven Koprivnica2 - 1Inter Zaprešić
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb1 - 1Rijeka
Istra 19610 - 2Gorica
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Osijek2 - 1Lokomotiva Zagreb
Slaven Koprivnica1 - 1Hajduk Split
Friday, August 31, 2018
Inter Zaprešić3 - 0Rudeš
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rijeka3 - 3Istra 1961
Inter Zaprešić2 - 2Hajduk Split
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb1 - 0Lokomotiva Zagreb
Gorica2 - 0Rudeš
Friday, August 24, 2018
Osijek1 - 1Slaven Koprivnica
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Hajduk Split0 - 2Gorica
Rudeš1 - 2Rijeka
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Istra 19611 - 2Lokomotiva Zagreb
Friday, August 17, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb2 - 1Osijek

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Slaven Koprivnica6:00 PMRudeš
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Osijek4:30 PMGorica
Lokomotiva Zagreb7:00 PMRijeka
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Dinamo Zagreb4:30 PMInter Zaprešić
Istra 19617:00 PMHajduk Split
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hajduk Split4:30 PMDinamo Zagreb
Inter Zaprešić7:00 PMOsijek
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Gorica4:00 PMLokomotiva Zagreb
Rijeka7:00 PMSlaven Koprivnica
Monday, October 1, 2018
Rudeš6:00 PMIstra 1961
Friday, October 5, 2018
Inter Zaprešić6:00 PMLokomotiva Zagreb
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Gorica3:00 PMRijeka
Slaven Koprivnica7:00 PMIstra 1961
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Rudeš4:30 PMDinamo Zagreb
Hajduk Split7:00 PMOsijek
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Istra 19617:00 PMDinamo Zagreb
Lokomotiva Zagreb7:00 PMHajduk Split
Inter Zaprešić7:00 PMRijeka
Rudeš7:00 PMOsijek
Slaven Koprivnica9:00 PMGorica

Lokomotiva Zagreb vs Cibalia Betting Prediction:

Lokomotiva Zagreb 4 1 Cibalia
Tip: 1
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: