Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hellas Verona 4 3 1 0 10 3 +7 10
2 Cittadella 4 3 0 1 6 1 +5 9
3 Palermo 4 2 2 0 8 4 +4 8
4 Pescara 4 2 2 0 5 3 +2 8
5 Benevento 3 2 1 0 10 5 +5 7
6 Crotone 4 2 0 2 6 6 +0 6
7 Spezia 4 2 0 2 4 5 -1 6
8 Cremonese 3 1 2 0 5 3 +2 5
9 Lecce 4 1 2 1 7 7 +0 5
10 Salernitana 4 1 2 1 5 6 -1 5
11 Perugia 3 1 1 1 4 5 -1 4
12 Ascoli 3 1 1 1 2 3 -1 4
13 Calcio Padova 3 1 1 1 2 4 -2 4
14 Brescia 4 0 3 1 5 6 -1 3
15 Venezia 4 1 0 3 4 6 -2 3
16 Cosenza 4 0 2 2 2 7 -5 2
17 Livorno 3 0 1 2 2 4 -2 1
18 Carpi 4 0 1 3 4 10 -6 1
19 Foggia 4 1 0 3 6 9 -3 -5

Results

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Cosenza 1 - 1 Livorno
Lecce 2 - 1 Venezia
Crotone 1 - 2 Hellas Verona
Palermo 4 - 1 Perugia
Pescara 1 - 0 Foggia
Spezia 1 - 0 Cittadella
Carpi 1 - 1 Brescia
Friday, September 21, 2018
Benevento 4 - 0 Salernitana
Monday, September 17, 2018
Livorno 0 - 1 Crotone
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Foggia 1 - 2 Palermo
Salernitana 3 - 0 Calcio Padova
Hellas Verona 4 - 1 Carpi
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Cremonese 2 - 0 Spezia
Ascoli 1 - 0 Lecce
Brescia 1 - 1 Pescara
Cittadella 2 - 0 Cosenza
Friday, September 14, 2018
Venezia 2 - 3 Benevento

Fixtures

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Calcio Padova 9:00 PM Cremonese
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Perugia 9:00 PM Carpi
Salernitana 9:00 PM Ascoli
Pescara 9:00 PM Crotone
Livorno 9:00 PM Lecce
Hellas Verona 9:00 PM Spezia
Brescia 9:00 PM Palermo
Cittadella 9:00 PM Benevento
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Cremonese 7:00 PM Cosenza
Foggia 9:00 PM Calcio Padova
Friday, September 28, 2018
Crotone 9:00 PM Brescia
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Spezia 3:00 PM Carpi
Salernitana 3:00 PM Hellas Verona
Lecce 3:00 PM Cittadella
Venezia 6:00 PM Livorno
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Cosenza 3:00 PM Perugia
Ascoli 3:00 PM Cremonese
Benevento 9:00 PM Foggia
Monday, October 1, 2018
Calcio Padova 9:00 PM Pescara
Friday, October 5, 2018
Hellas Verona 9:00 PM Lecce

Verona vs Spezia Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: