Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 AZ 1 1 0 0 5 0 +5 3
2 Vitesse 1 1 0 0 5 1 +4 3
3 PSV Eindhoven 1 1 0 0 4 0 +4 3
4 De Graafschap 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
5 Heerenveen 1 1 0 0 3 2 +1 3
6 Emmen 1 1 0 0 2 1 +1 3
7 VVV 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
8 Willem II 2 1 0 1 1 1 +0 3
9 Ajax 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
10 Excelsior 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
11 Fortuna Sittard 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
12 Heracles Almelo 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
13 FC Zwolle 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 0
14 ADO Den Haag 1 0 0 1 1 2 -1 0
15 Feyenoord 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0
16 Utrecht 1 0 0 1 0 4 -4 0
17 NAC Breda 1 0 0 1 0 5 -5 0
18 Groningen 2 0 0 2 1 6 -5 0

Results

Friday, August 17, 2018
Groningen 0 - 1 Willem II
Sunday, August 12, 2018
AZ 5 - 0 NAC Breda
De Graafschap 2 - 0 Feyenoord
Vitesse 5 - 1 Groningen
ADO Den Haag 1 - 2 Emmen
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Excelsior 1 - 1 Fortuna Sittard
PSV Eindhoven 4 - 0 Utrecht
Willem II 0 - 1 VVV
Ajax 1 - 1 Heracles Almelo
Friday, August 10, 2018
FC Zwolle 2 - 3 Heerenveen

Fixtures

Saturday, August 18, 2018
VVV 6:30 PM Ajax
NAC Breda 6:30 PM De Graafschap
Heracles Almelo 8:45 PM ADO Den Haag
Fortuna Sittard 8:45 PM PSV Eindhoven
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Utrecht 12:15 PM FC Zwolle
Emmen 2:30 PM AZ
Feyenoord 2:30 PM Excelsior
Heerenveen 4:45 PM Vitesse
Friday, August 24, 2018
ADO Den Haag 8:00 PM Fortuna Sittard
Saturday, August 25, 2018
De Graafschap 6:30 PM Groningen
Ajax 6:30 PM Emmen
FC Zwolle 8:45 PM PSV Eindhoven
NAC Breda 8:45 PM Excelsior
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Willem II 12:15 PM Heracles Almelo
Utrecht 2:30 PM VVV
Heerenveen 2:30 PM Feyenoord
AZ 4:45 PM Vitesse
Friday, August 31, 2018
Emmen 8:00 PM De Graafschap

Vitesse vs Heerenveen Betting Prediction:

Vitesse 4 2 Heerenveen
Tip: 1
Odds
2.04
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: