Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Galatasaray 9 7 2 0 20 6 +14 23
2 Göztepe 9 5 2 2 20 15 +5 17
3 Akhisar Beledi… 9 5 2 2 17 13 +4 17
4 Kayserispor 9 5 2 2 14 10 +4 17
5 İstanbul Başak… 8 5 1 2 13 11 +2 16
6 Fenerbahçe 9 4 3 2 17 12 +5 15
7 Beşiktaş 8 4 2 2 13 9 +4 14
8 Bursaspor 9 4 1 4 16 13 +3 13
9 Sivasspor 9 4 1 4 14 14 +0 13
10 Alanyaspor 9 3 2 4 19 20 -1 11
11 Yeni Malatyaspor 9 3 2 4 15 17 -2 11
12 Antalyaspor 9 2 3 4 11 15 -4 9
13 Trabzonspor 9 2 3 4 17 22 -5 9
14 Kasımpaşa 9 2 2 5 13 18 -5 8
15 Kardemir Karab… 9 2 2 5 11 16 -5 8
16 Gençlerbirliği 9 2 2 5 12 20 -8 8
17 Konyaspor 9 2 1 6 9 13 -4 7
18 Osmanlıspor 9 2 1 6 13 20 -7 7

Results

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Galatasaray 0 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Kayserispor 2 - 1 Konyaspor
Sivasspor 0 - 0 Bursaspor
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 0 Trabzonspor
Akhisar Beledi… 3 - 3 Gençlerbirliği
Osmanlıspor 3 - 0 Kardemir Karab…
Friday, October 20, 2017
Antalyaspor 2 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Göztepe 3 - 3 Alanyaspor
Monday, October 16, 2017
Bursaspor 3 - 1 Osmanlıspor
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Fenerbahçe 3 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Trabzonspor 1 - 6 Akhisar Beledi…
Kasımpaşa 2 - 3 Sivasspor
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Konyaspor 0 - 2 Galatasaray
Antalyaspor 1 - 3 Göztepe
İstanbul Başak… 2 - 1 Alanyaspor
Kardemir Karab… 1 - 0 Kayserispor
Friday, October 13, 2017
Gençlerbirliği 2 - 1 Beşiktaş

Fixtures

Monday, October 23, 2017
Beşiktaş 7:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Friday, October 27, 2017
Kasımpaşa 7:00 PM Göztepe
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Gençlerbirliği 1:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
İstanbul Başak… 3:30 PM Akhisar Beledi…
Alanyaspor 6:30 PM Beşiktaş
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Konyaspor 2:00 PM Osmanlıspor
Kardemir Karab… 2:00 PM Sivasspor
Bursaspor 4:30 PM Antalyaspor
Trabzonspor 7:30 PM Galatasaray
Monday, October 30, 2017
Fenerbahçe 8:00 PM Kayserispor
Friday, November 3, 2017
Galatasaray 8:00 PM Gençlerbirliği
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Kasımpaşa 2:00 PM Bursaspor
Kayserispor 2:00 PM Trabzonspor
Antalyaspor 4:30 PM Kardemir Karab…
Osmanlıspor 7:30 PM Fenerbahçe
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Akhisar Beledi… 2:00 PM Alanyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 4:30 PM İstanbul Başak…
Göztepe 7:30 PM Beşiktaş
Sivasspor 7:30 PM Konyaspor
Friday, November 17, 2017
Beşiktaş 8:00 PM Akhisar Beledi…

Alanyaspor vs Galatasaray Betting Prediction:

Alanyaspor 2 3 Galatasaray
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info