Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Galatasaray 2 2 0 0 7 2 +5 6
2 Kasımpaşa 2 1 1 0 5 3 +2 4
3 Beşiktaş 2 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
4 Karabükspor 2 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
5 Trabzonspor 2 1 1 0 4 3 +1 4
6 Akhisar Beledi… 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
7 Konyaspor 2 1 0 1 4 2 +2 3
8 Sivasspor 2 1 0 1 2 1 +1 3
9 Bursaspor 2 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
10 Yeni Malatyaspor 2 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
11 İstanbul Başak… 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
12 Kayserispor 2 1 0 1 2 4 -2 3
13 Fenerbahçe 2 0 2 0 4 4 +0 2
14 Göztepe 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
15 Antalyaspor 2 0 1 1 2 4 -2 1
16 Gençlerbirliği 2 0 1 1 1 4 -3 1
17 Alanyaspor 2 0 0 2 3 6 -3 0
18 Osmanlıspor 2 0 0 2 2 6 -4 0

Results

Monday, August 21, 2017
Konyaspor 3 - 0 Gençlerbirliği
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Antalyaspor 2 - 2 Akhisar Beledi…
Fenerbahçe 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
Kayserispor 1 - 0 Göztepe
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sivasspor 2 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
Osmanlıspor 1 - 3 Galatasaray
Bursaspor 3 - 2 Alanyaspor
Karabükspor 3 - 1 İstanbul Başak…
Friday, August 18, 2017
Kasımpaşa 2 - 2 Beşiktaş
Monday, August 14, 2017
Galatasaray 4 - 1 Kayserispor
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Beşiktaş 2 - 0 Antalyaspor
Trabzonspor 2 - 1 Konyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 1 Osmanlıspor
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Göztepe 2 - 2 Fenerbahçe
Alanyaspor 1 - 3 Kasımpaşa
Akhisar Beledi… 1 - 0 Sivasspor
Gençlerbirliği 1 - 1 Karabükspor
Friday, August 11, 2017
İstanbul Başak… 1 - 0 Bursaspor

Fixtures

Friday, August 25, 2017
Alanyaspor 8:45 PM Karabükspor
Galatasaray 8:45 PM Sivasspor
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Beşiktaş 6:45 PM Bursaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 6:45 PM Antalyaspor
Kayserispor 8:45 PM Osmanlıspor
Göztepe 8:45 PM Trabzonspor
Sunday, August 27, 2017
İstanbul Başak… 6:45 PM Konyaspor
Akhisar Beledi… 8:45 PM Kasımpaşa
Gençlerbirliği 8:45 PM Fenerbahçe
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Bursaspor 2:00 AM Akhisar Beledi…
Konyaspor 2:00 AM Alanyaspor
Sivasspor 2:00 AM Kayserispor
Kasımpaşa 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor
Karabükspor 2:00 AM Beşiktaş
Antalyaspor 2:00 AM Galatasaray
Trabzonspor 2:00 AM Gençlerbirliği
Fenerbahçe 2:00 AM İstanbul Başak…
Osmanlıspor 2:00 AM Göztepe

Alanyaspor vs Galatasaray Betting Prediction:

Alanyaspor 2 3 Galatasaray
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info