Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 17 11 3 3 31 18 +13 36
2 Galatasaray 17 11 2 4 37 22 +15 35
3 Fenerbahçe 17 9 6 2 34 20 +14 33
4 Beşiktaş 17 8 6 3 29 16 +13 30
5 Kayserispor 17 8 6 3 25 18 +7 30
6 Göztepe 17 9 3 5 30 26 +4 30
7 Trabzonspor 17 8 5 4 33 28 +5 29
8 Sivasspor 17 8 2 7 23 27 -4 26
9 Bursaspor 17 7 4 6 28 19 +9 25
10 Yeni Malatyaspor 17 6 4 7 21 24 -3 22
11 Kasımpaşa 17 5 4 8 25 31 -6 19
12 Akhisarspor 17 5 4 8 22 30 -8 19
13 Alanyaspor 17 5 3 9 28 33 -5 18
14 Osmanlıspor 17 5 2 10 26 34 -8 17
15 Antalyaspor 17 4 5 8 19 31 -12 17
16 Konyaspor 17 4 3 10 16 23 -7 15
17 Gençlerbirliği 17 3 5 9 20 32 -12 14
18 Kardemir Karab… 17 2 3 12 14 29 -15 9

Results

Monday, December 25, 2017
Osmanlıspor 3 - 2 Akhisarspor
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Galatasaray 3 - 1 Göztepe
Kasımpaşa 1 - 2 İstanbul Başak…
Kardemir Karab… 1 - 1 Trabzonspor
Kayserispor 0 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Konyaspor 1 - 1 Fenerbahçe
Sivasspor 2 - 1 Beşiktaş
Bursaspor 1 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Friday, December 22, 2017
Antalyaspor 3 - 1 Alanyaspor
Monday, December 18, 2017
Fenerbahçe 2 - 0 Kardemir Karab…
Göztepe 1 - 0 Konyaspor
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Beşiktaş 5 - 1 Osmanlıspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 2 - 1 Galatasaray
İstanbul Başak… 4 - 1 Antalyaspor
Akhisarspor 0 - 2 Kayserispor
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Trabzonspor 1 - 0 Bursaspor
Alanyaspor 1 - 1 Sivasspor
Gençlerbirliği 0 - 0 Kasımpaşa
Monday, December 11, 2017
Konyaspor 2 - 0 Kardemir Karab…

Fixtures

Friday, January 19, 2018
Kasımpaşa 7:00 PM Alanyaspor
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Kardemir Karab… 12:30 PM Gençlerbirliği
Osmanlıspor 3:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Fenerbahçe 6:00 PM Göztepe
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sivasspor 12:30 PM Akhisarspor
Konyaspor 12:30 PM Trabzonspor
Bursaspor 3:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Antalyaspor 6:00 PM Beşiktaş
Monday, January 22, 2018
Kayserispor 7:00 PM Galatasaray
Friday, January 26, 2018
Beşiktaş 7:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Alanyaspor 12:30 PM Bursaspor
Göztepe 3:00 PM Kayserispor
Galatasaray 6:00 PM Osmanlıspor
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Gençlerbirliği 12:30 PM Konyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 12:30 PM Sivasspor
Akhisarspor 3:00 PM Antalyaspor
Trabzonspor 6:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Monday, January 29, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 7:00 PM Kardemir Karab…

Alanyaspor vs Galatasaray Betting Prediction:

Alanyaspor 2 3 Galatasaray
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Useful Info