Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sturm Graz 11 8 1 2 22 12 +10 25
2 Salzburg 11 7 3 1 23 9 +14 24
3 Rapid Wien 11 5 4 2 21 16 +5 19
4 Austria Wien 11 5 3 3 21 16 +5 18
5 Admira 11 5 2 4 23 21 +2 17
6 LASK Linz 11 3 4 4 13 14 -1 13
7 Rheindorf Altach 11 3 4 4 11 13 -2 13
8 Wolfsberger AC 11 3 3 5 13 16 -3 12
9 Mattersburg 11 1 4 6 11 21 -10 7
10 St. Pölten 11 0 2 9 8 28 -20 2

Results

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sturm Graz 3 - 0 Austria Wien
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Rapid Wien 1 - 0 St. Pölten
Wolfsberger AC 2 - 2 Mattersburg
Rheindorf Altach 2 - 2 Admira
LASK Linz 1 - 3 Salzburg
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Salzburg 2 - 1 Wolfsberger AC
Austria Wien 2 - 0 Rheindorf Altach
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Admira 4 - 2 LASK Linz
Mattersburg 0 - 1 Rapid Wien
St. Pölten 0 - 3 Sturm Graz
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Salzburg 0 - 0 Austria Wien
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sturm Graz 0 - 0 Rheindorf Altach
St. Pölten 1 - 1 Admira
LASK Linz 2 - 2 Mattersburg
Rapid Wien 4 - 2 Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Austria Wien 5 - 1 St. Pölten
Mattersburg 1 - 2 Salzburg
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wolfsberger AC 0 - 0 LASK Linz
Admira 2 - 1 Sturm Graz
Rheindorf Altach 2 - 2 Rapid Wien

Fixtures

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sturm Graz 4:00 PM Mattersburg
St. Pölten 6:30 PM LASK Linz
Rheindorf Altach 6:30 PM Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Admira 2:00 PM Salzburg
Austria Wien 4:30 PM Rapid Wien
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Rapid Wien 4:00 PM Admira
Mattersburg 6:30 PM St. Pölten
LASK Linz 6:30 PM Austria Wien
Salzburg 6:30 PM Rheindorf Altach
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Wolfsberger AC 6:30 PM Sturm Graz
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sturm Graz 6:00 PM Rapid Wien
Admira 8:30 PM Wolfsberger AC
Rheindorf Altach 8:30 PM LASK Linz
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Austria Wien 4:00 PM Mattersburg
St. Pölten 6:30 PM Salzburg
Saturday, November 18, 2017
LASK Linz 8:30 PM Rapid Wien
St. Pölten 8:30 PM Wolfsberger AC
Salzburg 8:30 PM Sturm Graz
Mattersburg 8:30 PM Rheindorf Altach
Austria Wien 8:30 PM Admira

Austria Wien vs Salzburg Betting Prediction:

Austria Wien 2 3 Salzburg
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info