Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hamburger SV 21 13 4 4 28 22 +6 43
2 1. FC Köln 21 12 3 6 53 28 +25 39
3 Paderborn 22 10 7 5 53 35 +18 37
4 Union Berlin 21 9 10 2 33 18 +15 37
5 Heidenheim 21 10 7 4 35 26 +9 37
6 FC St. Pauli 21 11 4 6 35 30 +5 37
7 Holstein Kiel 21 9 8 4 39 28 +11 35
8 VFL Bochum 21 8 6 7 31 29 +2 30
9 Jahn Regensburg 21 7 8 6 33 33 +0 29
10 Arminia Bielefeld 21 7 6 8 31 31 +0 27
11 Greuther Fürth 21 7 6 8 22 38 -16 27
12 Dynamo Dresden 21 7 4 10 26 33 -7 25
13 Darmstadt 98 22 6 5 11 29 40 -11 23
14 Erzgebirge Aue 20 6 4 10 25 27 -2 22
15 Magdeburg 21 3 9 9 23 36 -13 18
16 Sandhausen 22 3 8 11 23 32 -9 17
17 Ingolstadt 04 21 3 7 11 21 36 -15 16
18 MSV Duisburg 21 4 4 13 20 38 -18 16

Results

Friday, February 15, 2019
Paderborn 3 - 2 1. FC Köln
Sandhausen 1 - 1 Darmstadt 98
Monday, February 11, 2019
Hamburger SV 1 - 0 Dynamo Dresden
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Darmstadt 98 1 - 2 Heidenheim
Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 3 Ingolstadt 04
Magdeburg 1 - 1 Holstein Kiel
Saturday, February 9, 2019
VFL Bochum 1 - 2 Paderborn
Union Berlin 2 - 0 Sandhausen
Greuther Fürth 1 - 0 MSV Duisburg
Friday, February 8, 2019
1. FC Köln 4 - 1 FC St. Pauli
Jahn Regensburg 0 - 3 Arminia Bielefeld
Monday, February 4, 2019
FC St. Pauli 3 - 2 Union Berlin
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Holstein Kiel 2 - 0 Jahn Regensburg
Sandhausen 3 - 0 VFL Bochum
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Arminia Bielefeld 2 - 0 Hamburger SV
Heidenheim 1 - 0 Dynamo Dresden
Paderborn 6 - 0 Greuther Fürth
Friday, February 1, 2019
MSV Duisburg 3 - 2 Darmstadt 98
Ingolstadt 04 0 - 1 Magdeburg
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Union Berlin 2 - 0 1. FC Köln

Fixtures

Saturday, February 16, 2019
MSV Duisburg 2:00 PM Union Berlin
Heidenheim 2:00 PM Hamburger SV
FC St. Pauli 2:00 PM Erzgebirge Aue
Ingolstadt 04 2:00 PM VFL Bochum
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Dynamo Dresden 2:30 PM Jahn Regensburg
Holstein Kiel 2:30 PM Greuther Fürth
Arminia Bielefeld 2:30 PM Magdeburg
Friday, February 22, 2019
Greuther Fürth 7:30 PM Heidenheim
Union Berlin 7:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Darmstadt 98 2:00 PM Dynamo Dresden
FC St. Pauli 2:00 PM Ingolstadt 04
VFL Bochum 2:00 PM Holstein Kiel
1. FC Köln 2:00 PM Sandhausen
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Magdeburg 2:30 PM Paderborn
Jahn Regensburg 2:30 PM Hamburger SV
Erzgebirge Aue 2:30 PM MSV Duisburg
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Erzgebirge Aue 8:30 PM 1. FC Köln
Friday, March 1, 2019
MSV Duisburg 7:30 PM Magdeburg
Holstein Kiel 7:30 PM Union Berlin

Braunschweig vs Union Berlin Betting Prediction:

Braunschweig 3 1 Union Berlin
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.67
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: