Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dundalk 11 8 3 0 22 1 +21 27
2 Cork City 11 8 1 2 21 7 +14 25
3 Derry City 10 7 0 3 22 13 +9 21
4 Waterford 11 7 0 4 13 9 +4 21
5 Shamrock Rovers 12 5 1 6 19 12 +7 16
6 St Patrick's Athl. 11 5 1 5 13 10 +3 16
7 Bohemians 12 3 3 6 11 18 -7 12
8 Sligo Rovers 11 3 1 7 10 18 -8 10
9 Limerick 12 2 3 7 5 24 -19 9
10 Bray Wanderers 11 1 1 9 5 29 -24 4

Results

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Cork City 1 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Limerick 0 - 3 Dundalk
Monday, April 16, 2018
Derry City 3 - 1 Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 1 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
St Patrick's Athl. 1 - 0 Waterford
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Limerick 1 - 2 Sligo Rovers
Friday, April 13, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 1 - 2 Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 0 - 2 Dundalk
Cork City 1 - 0 St Patrick's Athl.
Derry City 1 - 0 Waterford
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sligo Rovers 0 - 2 Derry City
Friday, April 6, 2018
Bohemians 0 - 0 Limerick
St Patrick's Athl. 5 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Waterford 2 - 1 Cork City
Dundalk 2 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
Friday, March 30, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 1 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Dundalk 3 - 0 Bohemians
Limerick 0 - 2 Waterford
Bray Wanderers 0 - 4 Cork City
Derry City 2 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.

Fixtures

Friday, April 20, 2018
Waterford 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Dundalk 8:45 PM Derry City
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Limerick
Bohemians 9:00 PM Cork City
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Friday, April 27, 2018
Cork City 8:15 PM Dundalk
Waterford 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Limerick
Derry City 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Monday, April 30, 2018
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Limerick 8:45 PM Derry City
Dundalk 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Bohemians 8:45 PM Waterford
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Cork City
Friday, May 4, 2018
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Derry City
Waterford 8:45 PM Dundalk
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Cork City 3:00 PM Limerick

Bray Wanderers vs Sligo Rovers Betting Prediction:

Bray Wanderers 2 2 Sligo Rovers
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: